Logo White
Watch Demo

Assured Storm Protection LLC

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Home Services|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

356 Sw 13th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 772-9009

https://www.assuredstormwindow.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

All American Door & Glass
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

14765 SW 172nd St

(786) 291-0507
California Shutters
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7795 W 20th Ave

(305) 828-7666
Harold M Gordon & Son
5.0
(1) · Home Services

501 Roseland Dr

(561) 832-3211
All Star Aluminum Windows and Doors
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

2689 W 76th St

(305) 558-0612
Property Solutions
5.0
(27) · Solar Installation

12605 NW 115th Ave

(800) 511-0184
Kamrell Windows & Doors
5.0
(11) · Home Services

425 S Ocean Blvd

(772) 288-6205

About

We aim to provide our customers with incredible service and support in whatever hurricane protection products best suit their needs. We have anA+ rating with the Better Business BureauWe are members of The Association of Shutter Professionals and NAMI (National Accredidation and Management Institute.) If you are looking to protect you home or business why buy hurricane shutters from anyone but a manufacturer with a list of thousands of satisfied customers! We've served customers all over South Florida, whether you're in Boynton Beach, Boca Raton, or even south of Fort Lauderdale. Whether you need Accordion Shutters, Aluminum Hurricane Panels, Impact Glass, or Roll-downs Shutters, all our pro

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
591
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    james w. on BBB

    3 years ago

    04/07/2017, 06:27 AM
    Cooper City SFH, ASSURED installed to code Hurricane garage, entry, french, doors and impact windows and 4 panels with great service. POC was Keith who was professional and timely and prepared accurate permits. Outstanding installation and passed Cooper City Building. VERYsatisfied and my neighbor already contracted Assured after my positive experience
    Neil H. on BBB

    3 years ago

    03/31/2017, 14:55 PM
    I am writing this review to document the great experience I had with Assured Storm Protection. Upon the recommendation of a friend, I contracted with them for 20 Accordion shutters to replace the old galvanized steel shutters which came with the home when it was built. My first contact in early February was with the sales representative, Robert who was on time for the appointment and called to confirm around a half hour before his arrival. He was knowledgeable about the product and answered all my questions regarding the few concerns I had. About 2 weeks later I received a call from Ed, one of the engineers and we made an appointment for him to come to our home to check dimensions and go over the project. Ed was also on time. He spent about 45 minutes measuring each opening and going over the job with me in detail. I visited the office after the job was measured and I was received by Barbara who was very courteous. She referred me to Massimo, one of the engineers. I let him know that I was changing insurance companies and had to have a new wind mitigation inspection so I needed the job completed by the end of March. Massimo assured me that he would make it happen. Shortly thereafter I received a call from Rachel who set up the installation appointment for March 28th. She told me that the installation crew would be arrive between 9 and 10 AM. I called to confirm the installation appointment the day before and was told we were on schedule. The installation crew arrived at exactly 9:30AM so we were off to a great start. Paulo and his crew were courteous, professional and careful with patio furniture and surrounding shrubs. Each of the 20 units were installed meticulously and efficiently. All 20 units were installed that day, The old shutter system was removed and carted away. All holes from the old system were caulked as well as the new system. They put back all the patio furniture and vacuumed around the installation before they left. There was one small clear panel that was supposed to be included on one of the units and for some reason was not. Paulo made a note on his paperwork and the very next day he returned around 4:30 PM and installed the panel. Being a retired replacement window contractor, I am very much aware of the mechanics of these type of projects. I must say that there were zero issues with the product and the installation provided by Assured Storm Protection. I would highly recommend them for a stress free, professional installation.
    Rita D. on BBB

    3 years ago

    03/02/2017, 11:45 AM
    Professional service. Quality work. Cleaned up after done. Did all paper work for permits and inspections on timely basis.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Bruce G. on BBB

    3 years ago

    02/18/2017, 11:32 AM
    I had been putting off getting accordion shutters and impact glass for several years. I was just replacing shutter panels so there was no urgency. But once I got an estimate from Assured Storm Protection it just seemed very easy to get the job done. And it was. There was the usual 6 or so weeks wait. The installation was setup for a Friday like I asked. The window installers showed up first, followed by the garage door and then the accordion shutters. All installed in one day. There was a minor adjustment needed and that was taken care of within a week. Everyone has been easy to work with, from the sales person who was very helpful and responsive, to the installers etc. Thanks for making this a pleasant experience.
    Michael L. on BBB

    3 years ago

    01/19/2017, 06:12 AM
    I am taking a moment to tell how happy I am. From the moment I contacted them I have been well taken care of. I received communication prior to the install. I was provided all the documents needed for my HOA approval. The salesman answered all my questions and explained the product well. Even some extras I ended up seeing as valuable. The job cost was very executable even with the extras. The shutters look and work awesome. I got everything I was promised they would be. The crew who installed were excellent. The work looks great, neat level, done with care to my house. I was impressed that they caulk sealed holes from old missing anchor plugs not covered by new frame. This was not expected and greatly showed professional workmanship. My walls where left in same condition ( flawless) when they completed. The walk through i was given all the time needed to learn how to open and close the shutters ( showed me useful tricks to make easy) and suggestion to push lock button stored open to make sure cavity does not get dirt or bugs on it. They were friendly, well mannered, left my grounds free of trash and material. Start to finish I have been pleased, be assured I will speak of this company positively when approached by neighbors.
    Kathleen K. on BBB

    3 years ago

    01/17/2017, 03:07 AM
    We contracted with Assured Storm Protection LLC to install hurricane impact windows and doors throughout our home. We could not have had a more pleasant experience. While they may not have been the lowest priced option we researched, they were absolutely the best value. The sales process was attentive without being overly-aggressive. The owner of the company came prior to installation to confirm the order - and made several cost-saving suggestions. The installers were efficient and left our home looking as good, if not better than when they arrived (they cleaned the windows before they left). I would recommend them to anyone.
    Joe H. on BBB

    3 years ago

    12/17/2016, 15:34 PM
    GREAT JOB! In November 2015 ASP installed new windows and doors on my entire home. The job was completed earlier than expected and I am thrilled with the quality of work and products used. Keith (the engineer) was clear, professional and great to work with. Flavio and Dario (the installers) were great also. After the first day it was like having friends working on our house. They made the job as painless as possible for us. The finisher was a little sloppy but it didnt take away from the overall quality of the job. I highly recommend Assured Storm Protection.
    jerry c. on BBB

    3 years ago

    11/10/2016, 16:57 PM
    assured storm protection just finished installing hurricane french doors, hurricane garage door, and hurricane protection across the back of my home. It could not have gone smoother. They were very professional,polite, and courteous. the job it self was done quickly and professionally. Would very much recommend them to all.
    John L. on BBB

    3 years ago

    11/04/2016, 15:59 PM
    Good service from sales, engineer, office and installers. All aspects were professional and performed at the highest level. Replaced all windows and doors with high impact products. Job well done.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.