Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Assured Storm Protection LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
98 reviews
|Windows Installation|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

356 Sw 13th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 772-9009

https://www.assuredstormwindow.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7795 W 20th Ave

(305) 828-7666

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

110 NW 1st St

(954) 300-3081

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

14765 SW 172nd St

(786) 291-0507
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

2689 W 76th St

(305) 558-0612

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

501 Roseland Dr

(561) 832-3211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Solar Installation

12605 NW 115th Ave

(800) 511-0184
About

We aim to provide our customers with incredible service and support in whatever hurricane protection products best suit their needs. We have anA+ rating with the Better Business BureauWe are members of The Association of Shutter Professionals and NAMI (National Accredidation and Management Institute.) If you are looking to protect you home or business why buy hurricane shutters from anyone but a manufacturer with a list of thousands of satisfied customers! We've served customers all over South Florida, whether you're in Boynton Beach, Boca Raton, or even south of Fort Lauderdale. Whether you need Accordion Shutters, Aluminum Hurricane Panels, Impact Glass, or Roll-downs Shutters, all our pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
98 reviews
595
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Fred M on BBB

    a month ago

    12/16/2020, 02:22 AM
    I was very pleased with Assured Storm Protection's service. The workers arrived on time and installed the shutters efficiently. At the conclusion of the installation, the foreman instructed me in the operation and maintenance of the product. He also made sure the site was clean.
    Lorendo G on BBB

    2 months ago

    11/14/2020, 02:19 AM
    Our case was handled improperly by the salesman Brian Blackwell. We were promised that referring another customer will give us a 2% referral physical Check automatically in the mail under my name after full payment and installation. Unfortunately, It did not happen that way, and wasn't notified at the end that the 2% amount was applied to the next customer as a discount. What a misleading information to customer like me. I'm not totally happy the way it was done. Instead the company gave me 5 year extended warranty on parts and labor. Again I'm not comfortable referring any customer in the future at this time. My conclusion: bad deal.
    Business Response:

    Mr. ********* was advised by the salesman that he would provide a referral fee by deducting that amount from the cost of his son's order who he referred to us, which was done. He expressed his dis-satisfaction with that after his son was installed and the deduction made from his son's account. We expressed our apologies for the misunderstanding & provided an extended warranty to him for an additional 5 years, which far exceeds the 2% that he would have gotten for the referral, plus his son got a discount. We have been more than fair to both Mr. ********* and his son.

    Respond to negative reviews
    jerry k on BBB

    4 months ago

    09/30/2020, 02:03 AM
    I am ***** ** and I Recently bought accordion shutters -super nova style from Assured Storm Protection for my home in Boynton Beach,fl. They are really great shutters-so easy to operate and secure. Assured Storm Protection did everything as they said they would-always on time and very pleasant and professional to deal with. Their installers were extremely competent and cooperative as was the engineer who came to make sure everything was correct. I had used them 20 years ago for shutters in a different home in Boca and never had a days trouble with them and they sure served the purpose when we got hit with hurricane Wilma. .Great product and great company to deal with
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad that we were able to help you 20 years ago & this year. We truly appreciate your business & look forward to helping you in another 20 years.

    Featured content
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
    Peter C on BBB

    7 months ago

    06/17/2020, 17:00 PM
    purchased Supernova accordion shutters for 3 properties in Coral Springs, Plantation and Pembroke Pines. They promptly returned calls, scheduled convenient times and were always on time to meet and understand my requirements. They provided detailed quotes and did not pressure me for a decision or numerous followup calls. Once agreed and ordered, Assured Storm Protection communicated with me an estimated install date, called to advise of install and informed me of the inspection date. While the inspector found a couple issues on one site, they were minor and the city had not communicated the requirement during the permitting process, so Assured was not at fault. All issues were promptly addressed to the city's and my satisfaction. A great company to provide for your Storm Protection needs. Friendly, supportive, timely, and highly communicative.
    Lois G on BBB

    9 months ago

    04/25/2020, 11:23 AM
    I highly recommend Assured for both the PGT windows and sliding doors outside and CGI sliding doors inside. The sales person, Brian, was very knowledgeable about the products and the price was competitive. They were installed as scheduled and professionally handled by the Contractor and his crew. I was especially pleased with the caulking around the doors and windows being professional workmanship. The service met my expectations above and beyond.
    Gregory L on BBB

    a year ago

    12/26/2019, 08:39 AM
    We contracted with Assured Storm Protection to install CGI Impact windows and Supernova accordion shutters on our screen porch to get really good hurricane protection. We selected Assured from several quotes. Theirs was not the lowest, but the quality of the quote and their ability to listen to us and understand our needs was superior to all the others. The materials the company provided were complete enough that our condo association approved the application without question or clarification. The installation was excellent and well-managed. One of the window panes was damaged in transit and the installer called the office from our home to arrange for its replacement. That replacement took place right after the pane was received from the manufacturer. The inspection was a breeze and we now have excellent impact windows and shutters on our porch. We would definitely rehire and are pleased to recommend Assured Storm Windows and Assured Storm Protection.
    Jenn B on BBB

    a year ago

    10/11/2019, 10:11 AM
    Assured Storm Protection did an amazing job from start to finish. It all started with ****. He came to our home and was extremely patient with all of my questions and concern that I had from other companies. He walked me through the best products for my house (because not all the products were the right type for my house). He never tried to sell me anything I didn't need. Then came Barbara And Taylor. Those ladies were very helpful when it came to scheduling around our busy schedule. When it came time to install our Accordion Shutters I was shocked that only one gentleman showed up for the installation. To my surprise he had them installed within 3 hours! Amazing! We also had two Impact Windows CGi single hung windows installed. The gentlemen that installed these window came to my home cry respectful of my house. Made sure to cover my couch and rug (just in case). They also cleaned up very well after themselves. Finally came Kevin!!! He helped me when I had a "dump" question about the window. Needless to say Kevin is an amazing individual!!!! (Haha). Plus, All of our products are extremely easy to use! I loved this company and I will recommend them to everyone I can! Thank you!
    andrea w on BBB

    a year ago

    08/08/2019, 11:34 AM
    Great value, good service, good products and reliable company. I would highly recommend.
    diane s on BBB

    a year ago

    08/08/2019, 10:10 AM
    I had a great experience with this company! From initial consultation to final install. Each person I had contact with was professional, informative and courteous. The Shutters are beautiful and the install went perfect. Definitely recommend them!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.