Logo White
Watch Demo

Assured Storm Protection LLC

Own this business?
5.0
92 reviews
|Home Services|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

356 Sw 13th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 772-9009

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

We aim to provide our customers with incredible service and support in whatever hurricane protection products best suit their needs. We have anA+ rating with the Better Business BureauWe are members of The Association of Shutter Professionals and NAMI (National Accredidation and Management Institute.) If you are looking to protect you home or business why buy hurricane shutters from anyone but a manufacturer with a list of thousands of satisfied customers! We've served customers all over South Florida, whether you're in Boynton Beach, Boca Raton, or even south of Fort Lauderdale. Whether you need Accordion Shutters, Aluminum Hurricane Panels, Impact Glass, or Roll-downs Shutters, all our pro

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
590
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jenn B on BBB

    2 months ago

    10/11/2019, 10:11 AM
    Assured Storm Protection did an amazing job from start to finish. It all started with ****. He came to our home and was extremely patient with all of my questions and concern that I had from other companies. He walked me through the best products for my house (because not all the products were the right type for my house). He never tried to sell me anything I didn't need. Then came Barbara And Taylor. Those ladies were very helpful when it came to scheduling around our busy schedule. When it came time to install our Accordion Shutters I was shocked that only one gentleman showed up for the installation. To my surprise he had them installed within 3 hours! Amazing! We also had two Impact Wind...  more>>
    andrea w on BBB

    4 months ago

    08/08/2019, 11:34 AM
    Great value, good service, good products and reliable company. I would highly recommend.
    diane s on BBB

    4 months ago

    08/08/2019, 10:10 AM
    I had a great experience with this company! From initial consultation to final install. Each person I had contact with was professional, informative and courteous.
    The Shutters are beautiful and the install went perfect.
    Definitely recommend them!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    danielle r on BBB

    4 months ago

    08/02/2019, 09:43 AM
    My wife and i were interested in getting impact windows and we decided to go to assured storm protection. Through trial and error we did extensive research on a particular company to choose and to my surprise, assured has exceeded my expectations. The customer service was impeccable. The profound amount of knowledge they had made the entire process smooth. The installers were amazing along with the management and engineering. During the installation the installers noticed an imperfection in the glass and called the manufacture right away about this issue. Almost instantly a representative from assured called me to "assure" me the issue will be resolved within 6 weeks. They even handed me a $...  more>>
    Roy B on BBB

    5 months ago

    07/16/2019, 10:55 AM
    Looked at five different storm protection companies and decided to go with Assured. I felt their presentation of the company"s capabilities along with a very professional estimate of costs went well beyond most of the others. The cost of the Supernova accordion shutters was fair and in line or lower than all other estimates.
    I was not in Florida when the shutters were installed, yet everything was completed in a timely manner, and all our communications were clear and complete. The town of Wellington and the Architectural Committee
    approved Assured' product and installation, and to say the least we would recommend them to anyone.
    PAULA D. on BBB

    7 months ago

    05/03/2019, 08:51 AM
    We have 2 houses that required complete re-roofing. Choosing a roofing company was no easy task. We did our due diligence and wanted to work with a very professional company with great workmanship, and excellent customer service. We just had our roof completed and I highly recommend Assured Storm Roofing. We had a fantastic experience from beginning to end. Fritz was on top of everything and guided us step by step through the entire process. They return phone calls, pick up the phone when you call, and are always courteous. It's so impressive. Everyone at this company truly cares about their clients and give excellent customer service. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. We are extrem...  more>>
    Rackel E. on BBB

    7 months ago

    05/02/2019, 18:16 PM
    I love the service Assured storm Protection provided for my Supernova Accordion Shutters . The process was extremely easy. Greg B the sale expert was so wonderful and very caring any problems or concerns I can call him or email him and he always answer me back. The staff in the office always inform you when they are going to come out to do the job I love the company is Assured storm protection .
    Glenn B. on BBB

    7 months ago

    05/02/2019, 06:52 AM
    Assured Storm Protection is a first class company that I would surely recommend for new accordion shutters. They were timely and the communication with the office was very professional. We also had a new hurricane garage door installed and that installation was also done very well. It's very assuring to get good service.
    Norma M. on BBB

    8 months ago

    04/01/2019, 05:33 AM
    Assured Storm Protection recently installed the SuperNova accordian hurricane shutters on our home, We highly recommend this company! They were competitively priced, on-time for all appointments, and easy to communicate with. The shutters look great (no unsightly straps like some other vendor products), and are very easy to close and lock. We couldn't be more pleased.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.