Logo White
Watch Demo

Assured Document Destruction, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
228 reviews
|Business Services|Las Vegas, NV 89139

8050 Arville St #105, Suite 105, Las Vegas, NV 89139

(702) 614-0001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

New Millennium Computers
5.0
(1) · Business Services

7473 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 303-7518
Consolidated Land Services
5.0
(1) · Business Services

9008 Iron Cactus Ave

(702) 278-9031
Gb Computer Services
5.0
(11) · Business Services

5575 Simmons St ste 1

(702) 448-2422

1 person is looking at this business

Urban Chamber of Commerce
5.0
(24) · Business Services

1951 Stella Lake St #26

(702) 648-6222
Cool Blue Talent
5.0
(5) · Business Services

4305 Dean Martin Dr

(702) 207-2500

1 person is looking at this business

Servicemaster Commercial Building Maintenance
5.0
(8) · Business Services

480 Mirror Ct

(702) 944-4804

About

Residential & Commercial On-Site Shredding & Free Locked Security Containers, or Bring it On Down & We'll Shred it Here! Serving Arizona and Southern NV: We operate a fleet of on-site shredding vehicles each capable of shredding 6,000 lbs per hour. We service all size businesses ranging from thousands of employees to one person offices - no job is too big or too small. Residential service is also available. We are committed to the security of our customer's documents while providing the highest level of customer service. We are members of the National Association for Information Destruction (NAID) and we conform to the code of ethics and guidelines of NAID. We make it easy to comply with sec

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
228 reviews
5225
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 217 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tawny on Dex Knows

7 years ago

06/04/2013, 09:12 AM
Friendly and Great Communication
Very friendly staff! I set the appt and received e-mail confirmation immediately. On the day of pick up the driver called to give an eta on when he would be in. It was fast and easy...I would absolutely use them again.
Jacob on Dex Knows

8 years ago

11/30/2011, 01:28 AM
Great Company
My previous review has the wrong rating--I should have indicated 5-stars. This is a great company! Professional and helpful. Laureen worked hard to accommodate my schedule, and Rick the driver was sharp, polite and helpful. I recommend your service and your team to everyone who has a need to shred materiels. Thank you!
Isaac Building and Design on Dex Knows

8 years ago

08/17/2011, 09:42 AM
Vanda and Assured are organized and ready to help!
I called with a big shredding job, got an estimate and scheduled right away. The men worked quickly and were done within two hours.The price was right.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Reynolds & Associates on Dex Knows

8 years ago

08/01/2011, 03:20 AM
Best in the Business for shredding and storage!
Marge and the Assured Team went through our disaster of a storage unit, helped us determine the best and most cost efficient way to dispose of our outdated material AND store what we needed to keep. Our boxes are all now safely stored, numbered, categorized, all for far less than we were paying for our dark, scary storage space!! Just a call and they pull the box for us and will deliver it. What a relief! Thanks, Guys!!
Monica on Dex Knows

8 years ago

07/22/2011, 07:31 AM
Vanda and Assured Document Shredding are Great!!!
Assured Document Shredding is a wonderful company to work with. They are professional, reliant, and on time. Thank you Vanda and team!!
Michelle on Dex Knows

8 years ago

07/19/2011, 02:07 AM
GREAT SERVICE
From the phone call to Vanda, to the professional, courtious technician who shredds your stuff right in front of you, these guys are GREAT. My appt was made quickly and the technicinan was promt. Thanks for all your Hard Work.
Dee on Dex Knows

8 years ago

07/18/2011, 04:17 AM
Great service
When I called about setting up an appointment I spoke with Marge who was very helpful & knowledgeable. The guy that came out to do the shredding was very professional and quick. I would definately recommend this company to anyone!
Sonja on Dex Knows

8 years ago

06/30/2011, 05:31 AM
Wonderful Service
onjaThank you for such wonderful service today. The gentleman that came to do our shredding was the nicest, most polite and most efficient young man. I wish you would pass on to his superior my very best compliments and I hope he appreciates this very wonderful employee and no, he did not pay me to say these nice things! I believe his name was Matt. I do not know when we will be in need of your services again but, I will not hesitate to contact your company. I am also going to thank Ideal Mechanical for the fine referral to your company.Most sincerely,Sonja
Jo on Dex Knows

8 years ago

06/28/2011, 05:16 AM
Same Day service
I called in the morning and they came out that same day. They shred all of my stuff while I watched. Very cool.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.