Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AssuranceAmerica Corporation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
408 reviews
|Insurance|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

5500 Interstate N Pkwy #600, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 933-8911

https://www.assuranceamerica.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(1) · Insurance

1922 Walton Woods Cir

(770) 621-0526
5.0
(6) · Insurance

6790 W Broad St

(770) 942-9987
5.0
(1) · Insurance

4485 Tench Rd

(770) 904-5274
5.0
(6) · Insurance

277 Industrial Park Dr NE

(770) 822-9299
5.0
(4) · Insurance

331 Rockbridge Rd

(770) 925-8311
5.0
(4) · Insurance
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
408 reviews
5178
  
413
  
313
  
215
  
1186
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy S. review for AssuranceAmerica Corporation
Kathy S. on BirdEye

7 months ago

04/22/2021, 04:55 AM
One of their insured hit my car. I cannot get them to return calls or email. I have filed complaint with BBB. This is a fraud company.
Respond to negative reviews
All A. review for AssuranceAmerica Corporation
All A. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/30/2020, 08:08 AM
We have represented Assurance Americas for 10 years in texas . All Americas highly recommends them to our customers because of great customer service, easy billing and payment options for our customers. we have never had any disgruntled Claims customer's, and wish more insurance companies would provide this type of care for Customers.
Shannon H. review for AssuranceAmerica Corporation
Shannon H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 05:56 AM
What a nightmare! We have had the displeasure of dealing with this insurance company for almost 4 weeks now and no results yet. Their policy holder was at fault and the accident report indicates it. No word from the adjuster because their investigating the accident. Investigating what ?? Their client ran a stop sign and banged my wife's car with my 10month old son in the car. And now they are trying to say my wife is partially at fault because of where the damage is located on the cars. Claiming she should have avoided the accident. They don't even know what reaction time my wife had or where the impact took place in the intersection. Plus it had been raining and the roads were wet. Their policy holder was cited for the accident and they're stating that doesn't determine liability. If their customer didn't commit a violation then the accident wouldn't have happened. The accident could have been worst than it was, if my wife didn't avoid the impact as much as she tried. Sounds to me this company has no respect for life, health or laws.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
chrissythomp review for AssuranceAmerica Corporation
chrissythomp on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/22/2010, 02:39 AM
Sadest Company that i have ever dealt with – My car was hit by one of their insured on Oct 17 it is now Nov. 22 and I haven't gotten a settlement yet on my claim. They won't return phone calls. O my bad They did 1 time when I called and left a voice mail saying how there company is no good. She called me back within 30 mins. to let me know that she heard me talking about her. But I wasn't lying at all. this company needs to be put out of business. I don't know who gives them the right to dictate who much time off my job and school I can miss just because they don't want to pay me for the an accident they insured caused. BOTTOM LINE DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME GETTING THIS INSURANCE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND I HOPE YOU ARE NEVER STRUCK BY 1 OF THEIR INSURED DRIVERS THE SUCK THIS COMPANY CAN GO DIRECTLY TO HELL.
donna_griffin review for AssuranceAmerica Corporation
donna_griffin on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/25/2007, 06:28 AM
Poor communication - poor customer service – This company is horrible at returning phone calls for claims. Their fax machine has not been working for at least five days. The claims agent's voice mail does not accept voice mails, and she has been told this at least five times, as well as her supervisor. I wrote an e-mail two different times, and neither have been acknowleged . In addition, the assigned claims adjustor did not even contact the drivers involved in the accident for a statement for 30 days. This has been a poor company to deal with in communication, and I would never recommend their services. Comically, they received a Top-10 business award for Atlanta, but it had nothing to do with customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.