Logo White
Watch Demo

Associated Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Dental|Dublin, OH 43016

6620 Perimeter Dr, Dublin, OH 43016

(614) 889-9000

http://www.buckeyebraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Wigal Orthodontics
5.0
(70) · Dental

576 Industrial Pkwy

(740) 281-0445

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties A trip to the orthodontist doesn't need to be boring or uncomfortable. We love to see proud Buckeye smiles and offer our patients quality care and choice in a fun atmosphere. Sometimes traditional orthodontic braces provide the best results but for other patients, cosmetic braces such as Damon clear and Invisalign are a better choice for their lifestyle. Children, teens, and adults are welcome to visit us for a complimentary exam as part of their overall dental care routine. We also provide relief for TMJ / TMD joint disorders and orthodontic emergencies. Call or visit our website today to see how we can help you love your smile! History Established in 1977. Originally owned by D

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory W. Anderson, DDS, MS - Associated Orthodontics on Facebook

14 days ago

06/11/2019, 02:46 AM
Gregory W. Anderson, DDS, MS - Associated Orthodontics on Facebook

15 days ago

06/10/2019, 03:28 AM
Our Dublin Associated Orthodontic office is in search of a part time assistant. Monday/Wednesday or Tuesday/Thursday. Alternating weeks. Paid holidays,bonus and benefits available.Compensation based on experience.
Gregory W. Anderson, DDS, MS - Associated Orthodontics on Facebook

8 months ago

10/31/2018, 11:44 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gregory W. Anderson, DDS, MS - Associated Orthodontics on Facebook

8 months ago

10/31/2018, 05:21 AM
“You scream, I scream, we scream for ice cream.”🍦🍭🍬🍫👻🎃 be safe trick or treating tonight!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/06/2012, 11:22 AM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field?
Yes
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced?
Absolutely, they were an expert!
Is this provider's business conveniently located?
Absolutely! It is right off the freeway and close to everthing
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/18/2011, 11:29 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office?
Yes, it was convenient
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider?
Yes! It was effortless!
Does this provider treat every client equally?
Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else?
Definitely not; I received the best service ever!
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary?
Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.