Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashtanga Yoga Berkeley

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Recreation|Berkeley, CA 94710

933 Parker St, Ste 38, Berkeley, CA 94710

(510) 301-6747

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Body Deja Vu
5.0
(28) · Yoga

140 Stony Point Rd

(707) 694-2205

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 10:09 AM
Shen Sires on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2016, 14:17 PM
I'm here visiting and participating in Peter Sanson's session. What a lovely space Vance holds for practice! I had a beautiful 1st day, great energy �������
Jasmin Victoria on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2016, 01:43 AM
I spent two weeks in California for a dance training recently and went to Ashtanga Yoga Berkeley for morning classes to get ready for the long days ahead. It proved to be the best experience ever! The studio is lovingly decorated, super welcoming, serene and the perfect place to practise for the travelling yogi. I will definitely be back and highly recommend this place:)
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Erika Luckett on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 00:10 AM
Quiet, peaceful container for ashtanga practitioners...from beginners to advanced. There's no better way to start the day!
Seamus Berkeley on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2015, 06:55 AM
This is the best yoga practice I've experienced. Vance Selover is an excellent, dedicated teacher. Be sure to check out this studio for real yoga from an authentic teacher who has studied with Yogacharya Sri K. Pattabhi Jois of Mysore, South India.
Zach Stahlecker on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 09:33 AM
Evan Guetz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2015, 03:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.