Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashoori Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
402 reviews
|Immigration Law|Los Angeles, CA 91367 United States

21700 Oxnard St Suite 360, Suite 360, Los Angeles, CA 91367 United States

(818) 741-1117

https://www.ashoorilaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866
5.0
(3) · Immigration Law

950 E Palmdale Blvd suite d

(661) 266-1899
5.0
(8) · Legal

8560 Sunset Blvd Suite 500

(323) 602-0090
5.0
(1) · Legal

510 W 6th St

(310) 277-2266
5.0
(5) · Legal

8826 Ocean View Ave

(562) 698-2233
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

11500 W Olympic Blvd #400

(310) 444-3044
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
402 reviews
5377
  
49
  
34
  
20
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wajid Akbar review for Ashoori Law
Wajid Akbar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2021, 01:23 AM
Excellent assistance for immigration
Ta Ti review for Ashoori Law
Ta Ti on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 09:41 AM
Thank you for the assistance and clarification! Really appreciated!
Tati Araújo review for Ashoori Law
Tati Araújo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 02:30 AM
Thank you for the assistance and clarification! Really appreciated!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Faysal Baka review for Ashoori Law
Faysal Baka on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 01:19 AM
Micheal is an excellent Immigration Lawyer!! professional and very reliable. He made things easy for me when I called him about the reentry permit for my brother and his family. He helped my brother, his wife and his four kids to get their reentry permit. We received their reentry permits approval last week. I’m glad I found him online. I would highly recommend his service to anyone and I will absolutely use his service again.
Elizabeth Tran review for Ashoori Law
Elizabeth Tran on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 04:24 AM
Michael Ashoori is an excellent immigration attorney for those seeking to move to the US! We have worked together to support foreign nationals seeking the investor visa, and I have always been impressed with his professionalism, efficient communication, and attention to detail!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.