Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley John Bahr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
9 reviews
|Doctors|Independence, MO 64015

807 B Main, Ste B, Independence, MO 64015

(816) 229-6858

http://www.drjohnbahr.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(1) · Nephrologists

6400 Prospect Ave # 480

(816) 276-1700
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1150 N 75th Pl Ste 200

(913) 299-2100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

1004 Carondelet Dr #350

(816) 942-8644
About

Quality, gentle, full-service dental establishment serving Blue Springs, Raytown, Independence, Grandview, MO.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
9 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amie N Aaron Afualo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 07:08 AM
Amie Denae Afualo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 02:27 AM
Amie Denae Afualo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:09 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Cindy Bean on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 01:18 AM
I've been going to Dr. Bahr for all my dental needs for 10 years now. What I love about him is he makes sure I feel no pain at all during my dental work. I think I even fell asleep once while he was doing a root canal on me! He listens to me when I have concerns, gives me all the options on how to solve the issue. He's compassionate and caring-best dentist ever!! Plus all his staff, front desk, his assistants, hygienist, everyone in his office is a pleasure to deal with!
Larry Pennington on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2015, 02:25 AM
Not only is he an incredible dentist he has been a most excellent friend anyone could ask for. Top marks all the way around on and off the field.
Amber Nichole on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 14:33 PM
Love this place. Have never cared for dentist but he's great! Office staff knows me by name every time I walk in..
Amy Goodwin on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 03:22 AM
Chance Byrd on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 07:30 AM
If this is not your dentist, it needs to be. I have received many phone calls from Dr. Bahr himself, checking on my tooth extraction and they have helped me position my insurance to get the most out of it. They are upfront and honest about what does and doesn't need to be done. I usually do not fill out reviews, but this place deserves your time and money and they will take care of you.
Nancy M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/02/2008, 01:41 AM
Great Dentist I went to Dr Bahr for my braces and took my kids to him for theirs. He is reasonably priced. Love his assistants. Nice office in a convenient location. Great dentist, been in business a very long time and does alot of charity work around the world.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.