Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley Furniture Homestore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1116 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Fairlawn, OH 44333 United States

2787 W Market St, Fairlawn, OH 44333 United States

(234) 352-1110

https://stores.ashleyfurniture.com/store/us/ohio/fairlawn/7710000338?cmpid=ls-

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

5001 Grande Shops Ave

(800) 465-1905
5.0
(3) · Retail

3063 Lake Rd

(330) 403-9701
5.0
(1) · Retail

14301 Industrial Ave N #100

(216) 903-7260
5.0
(4) · Retail

6843 OH-166

(440) 474-4503
5.0
(2) · Retail

3659 Green Rd # 107

(216) 831-2266
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

101 Washington Ave

(330) 297-6707
About

Retail chain with a variety of signature home furniture, decor accessories & mattresses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,116 reviews
5845
  
449
  
323
  
232
  
1130
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael J. review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Michael J. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/14/2022, 19:58 PM
Horrible quality. AF tried to deliver broken furniture four times. They refused to refund me, until I got the FTC, FCC, Attorney General, US DOJ, Consumer Financial Protection Bureau, District Attorney, Media and Social Media involved. They ignored Federal Laws and Consumer Rights. They engage in Fraudulent Business Practices and Bullying of customers. Especially those who are seniors, disabled and Disabled Veterans. AShely Furniture runs Bait and Switch Scams, don’t honor warranties and deliver broken furniture and hide. Some state’s Attorney General Offices have already initiated Fraud investigations against Ashley Furniture.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike Wampler review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Mike Wampler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 11:53 AM
Ordered a loveseat in May with an estimated pickup date of early July. That day came and I had no contact from a scheduling department or customer service. I called in and found that it was going to be delayed until August. Well, August came and I still heard nothing, called in to request a status and was told it would just be two more days until I could pick up the furniture. Two days pass and I still hear nothing, so I call in again and now it's delayed until September. I cancelled my order as it's clear I'm getting the run around here, I would not recommend anybody order from Ashley Furniture anytime soon. Recent events may be causing these delays but not being upfront about it is inexcusable. I'm certain the lack of contact is because they actually know it's not coming in anytime soon and they'd prefer to keep my money as long as possible. Go elsewhere.
Business Response:

Good afternoon Mike, I am sooo sorry to hear about your experience! If you would like to send us a private message with your account info I can have someone from our corporate customer relations office reach out to you about this! Thank you!

Dee Dee Margulis review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Dee Dee Margulis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:31 PM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
April Marie review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
April Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:31 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Bob Johnson review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Bob Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:31 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Anna Kathryn Kasson review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Anna Kathryn Kasson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:31 PM
Jenny Adkins review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Jenny Adkins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:31 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Gloria Williams review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Gloria Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:31 PM
Jeanne McDaniel Leckrone review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Jeanne McDaniel Leckrone on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 21:31 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.