Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashlee's Place

Claimed
4.8
74 reviews
|Clothing Rental|Medina, NY 14103

116 E Center St, Medina, NY 14103

(585) 798-2447

http://www.ashleesplace.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(30) · Retail

680 Millard Fillmore Pl

(716) 652-0703

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(29) · Retail

3349 Monroe Ave Space 26

(585) 218-0801
4.8
(65) · Retail

4545 Transit Rd

(716) 633-3383

2 people are looking at this business

About

clothing, accessories and shoes for women age 25-75

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
74 reviews
547
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shari Nystrom Ciminella on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2020, 08:24 AM
We came last week to check out the store and when we got to the door the closed sign was on the window but saw two woman in the store working and we tried opening the door and it was open.When we told them the sign was turned around they did not apologize and when we walked in we got knocked over with a heavy mildew scent throughout the store.They need to lift the flooring and get rid of the awful scent because it smelled on the clothes too.They gave us no more customer service while we looked.Very disappointed since your store was on my bucket list to check out this Summer.
Sarah Lewis O'Brien on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2020, 18:34 PM
Appreciate all the personal service. Nailed a beautiful blouse for a special occasion and a beautiful versatile dress. Shop local!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Sarah Lewis O'Brien!! always fun to see you guys..we appreciate your business!

Nancy Fallon on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2020, 08:50 AM
Angela is so willingly to help me to find the perfect style! I can always count on her to make my shopping experience as positive as can be, whether I’m shopping for myself or looking for a gift!! I love the clothing-very unique, stylish, and current! I always receive many compliments every time I wear my Ashlee’s clothing!!! Thank you Angela for pampering me, and bringing multiple outfits to the dressing room! Such a positive experience! Great style and quality clothing!
Business Response:

Thank you💕 that was so kind..I appreciate your support so much.

Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Beth Belson Grimes on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2020, 00:17 AM
I love this woman's clothing boutique. Angela was just so helpful. I can't wait to return..
Debbie Trumet Doyle on Facebook

6 months ago

05/03/2020, 01:36 AM
always something different and unique
Anna Cichocki on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2019, 04:49 AM
Lovely store, perfect selections, and friendly service 💗😊
Anna Buckner Cichocki on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2019, 01:47 AM
Lovely store, perfect selections, and friendly service 💗😊
Karen Eggert Confer on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2019, 17:15 PM
Visited the store to look at dresses. I bought 2 beautiful dresses thanks to the suggestions and helpfulness of the staff. Great selections, service and pricing.
Diane Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2019, 01:16 AM
Variety of fun, beautiful styles! Ange and her staff are wonderful!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.