Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashland Community Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Wellness|Ashland, MA 01721

171 Main St, Ste B104, Ashland, MA 01721

(508) 881-1208

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Dr. Halina O'neill
5.0
(28) · Acupuncture

200 W Camino Real

(561) 251-6676

7 people are looking at this business

Li Liu
5.0
(1) · Wellness

805 Douglas Ave Unit 161

(407) 951-7841

5 people are looking at this business

Ping Ming Health Yokine
5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

4/162 Wanneroo Rd

(08) 9345 2668

3 people are looking at this business

Kevin Coughlin, M.D.
5.0
(4) · Wellness

4230 Pioneer Woods Drive

(402) 488-6100

2 people are looking at this business

Rivergate Natural Healthcare
5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

3750 Main Ave #1

(970) 382-9100
Seem Mark
5.0
(1) · Wellness

400 West End Avenue

(212) 496-7514

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Niles Seekell on Facebook

7 months ago

07/10/2019, 10:33 AM
If you are new to acupuncture- like I am- this place is the perfect place to start! Supportive, healing and comforting.
Amy Lynn Brown on Facebook

8 months ago

07/05/2019, 13:08 PM
Wonderful and caring people!! the space is very nice and quiet. Great ambiance. Thank you for making my healing affordable and possible!!
Sunita Kothari Sharma on Facebook

10 months ago

04/18/2019, 02:45 AM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Constance Blackwood on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 08:39 AM
I am so thankful to have discovered this wonderful healing resource so close to my home and so accessible in terms of affordability and ease of scheduling. I had never experienced acupunture in a group setting before but it feels very private and relaxing. The atmosphere of peace and serenity in the treatment room is palpable. This is truly a sacred healing space and the quality of care is excellent. Highly recommended!
Monica Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2016, 12:56 PM
My first visit to an acupuncturist ever! Loved it!
Jennifer Fields on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 05:51 AM
I originally started receiving acupuncture in a private setting, but decided to give community acupuncture a try after a friend suggested it as a way I could still enjoy the benefits of acupuncture without the costs associated in a private setting. I am just as relaxed in the community setting, and Ashland Community Acupuncture has created a warm and inviting space. I've noticed a difference in my sleep (I have chronic insomnia) and some other issues are starting to abate. Steve Kingsbury is kind and professional, and the no-pressure online scheduling system is simple to use.
Brenda Kay on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2015, 05:22 AM
The minute I walk into this establishment, all worries & anxiety goes away. The ambiance is peaceful and relaxing. Friendly staff & extremely helpful... I have been recommending this place to all of my friends & clients of mine! I was surprised to hear it had been in my back yard for so long. Im happy I found you guys! I'm pleased with the results & energy and rest I have benefited from accupuncture:) thank you!!!
Deborah Grady on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 10:31 AM
I've been receiving treatment for a shoulder problem and it has improved immensely! Calm, peaceful environment and caring, competent people.
Elsie Peterson Mueller on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2014, 05:14 AM
The staff is so friendly, kind, compassionate and knowledgeable!! Sliding scale very affordable. Helps with any and all issues.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.