Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashland Community Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Wellness|Ashland, MA 01721

171 Main St, Ste B104, Ashland, MA 01721

(508) 881-1208

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Golden Wellness Center
5.0
(8) · Wellness

245 Placerville Dr

(530) 409-9612

2 people are looking at this business

Center & Spring Acupuncture
5.0
(19) · Wellness

398 Centre St

(617) 335-2475

4 people are looking at this business

Five Elements of Healing
5.0
(57) · Wellness

151 Church St NE

(877) 825-8740

2 people are looking at this business

Nu Life Acupuncture
5.0
(2) · Wellness

17223 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 532-3070

2 people are looking at this business

Live Well Acupuncture & Massage
5.0
(23) · Massage

202 Petoskey St

(231) 492-7600
Morning Sun Acupuncture
5.0
(20) · Wellness

2000 W Koenig Ln

(512) 468-0899

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Niles Seekell on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 10:33 AM
If you are new to acupuncture- like I am- this place is the perfect place to start! Supportive, healing and comforting.
Amy Lynn Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

07/05/2019, 13:08 PM
Wonderful and caring people!! the space is very nice and quiet. Great ambiance. Thank you for making my healing affordable and possible!!
Sunita Kothari Sharma on Facebook

8 months ago

04/18/2019, 20:47 PM
Highly recommend the place. I wanted to try out acupuncture for few issues I was suffering from and was looking for something more affordable since I was not sure if this was going to help with my situation. But to my surprise, my psoriasis on hands and feet improved a lot, which allowed me to stop my medicines which were giving me severe side effects. Also my migraines are much manageable now and I do get a good night sleep :-)
The entire staff is so caring, compassionate and professional. Few times I forgot to call and cancel my appointments due to my busy schedule and when I showed up for my next appointment, they would just smile and comment that they totally understand how busy life can
...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Constance Blackwood on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 08:39 AM
I am so thankful to have discovered this wonderful healing resource so close to my home and so accessible in terms of affordability and ease of scheduling. I had never experienced acupunture in a group setting before but it feels very private and relaxing. The atmosphere of peace and serenity in the treatment room is palpable. This is truly a sacred healing space and the quality of care is excellent. Highly recommended!
Monica Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 12:56 PM
My first visit to an acupuncturist ever! Loved it!
Jennifer Fields on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2015, 05:51 AM
I originally started receiving acupuncture in a private setting, but decided to give community acupuncture a try after a friend suggested it as a way I could still enjoy the benefits of acupuncture without the costs associated in a private setting. I am just as relaxed in the community setting, and Ashland Community Acupuncture has created a warm and inviting space. I've noticed a difference in my sleep (I have chronic insomnia) and some other issues are starting to abate. Steve Kingsbury is kind and professional, and the no-pressure online scheduling system is simple to use.
Brenda Kay on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2015, 05:22 AM
The minute I walk into this establishment, all worries & anxiety goes away. The ambiance is peaceful and relaxing. Friendly staff & extremely helpful... I have been recommending this place to all of my friends & clients of mine! I was surprised to hear it had been in my back yard for so long. Im happy I found you guys! I'm pleased with the results & energy and rest I have benefited from accupuncture:) thank you!!!
Deborah Grady on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 10:31 AM
I've been receiving treatment for a shoulder problem and it has improved immensely! Calm,
peaceful environment and caring, competent people.
Elsie Peterson Mueller on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2014, 05:14 AM
The staff is so friendly, kind, compassionate and knowledgeable!! Sliding scale very affordable. Helps with any and all issues.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.