Logo White
Watch Demo

Asheville Holistic Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Wellness|Asheville, NC 28801

201 Charlotte St, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 553-4844

http://ashevilleholisticpt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Physical Therapy

494 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 779-7135
5.0
(2) · Wellness

263 S Caldwell St

(828) 884-9090
5.0
(47) · Wellness

959 Merrimon Ave suite 103

(828) 242-0343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

300 N Main St

(864) 469-9936
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen HM Veres on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2019, 01:30 AM
Jen Chandlee on Facebook

8 months ago

11/11/2019, 04:36 AM
I've been working with Kerry Tobin on some low back/hip/pelvic floor issues, and she is PHENOMENAL! Her knowledge of the body is amazing and the suggestions have been very effective in reducing pain. She has a true gift for healing!
Logan Longobucco on Facebook

8 months ago

11/08/2019, 06:05 AM
Kerry is Awesome! She made me feel and made sure I felt 100% comfortable throughout my entire process working on my pelvic floor... I hesitated seeing someone for over a year just over the unknown and uncertainty of pelvic floor PT. I called and spoke to Kerry and instantly felt her compassion and new I didn’t need to be scared for the process but excited. She took her time to really walk me through and help me understand the process. I never felt rushed through my appointments with her which i much appreciated. All In all I regret not going to see someone sooner but I am so happy I got to work with Kerry!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Nance Pettit on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 03:21 AM
Tessa is skilled with injuries and chronic conditions. She is also able to hold deep space for change to happen.
Anna Switzer on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 04:51 AM
Libby is so knowledgeable. After seeing her just twice, I have a lot of hope and enthusiasm about helping my body heal!
Rachel Edwards Love on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 02:48 AM
Ruth is truly a gifted healer and holistic practitioner. She helps guide all aspects of your wellbeing. Her ability to read the body and offer wisdom is impeccable. I trust her completely. Just being in her presence I feel better.
Cindi Cervone Carlson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:03 AM
After one session with Libby I felt that there might actually be a light at the end of the tunnel. My postpartum back pain that only kept getting worse actually started getting better after one session. I am confident that with Libby and a little bit of hard work, I will be my old self again. Thank you Libby and Asheville Holistic Physical Therapy!
Emily Rose Sullivan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2018, 02:00 AM
Libby is amazing! She is so gifted at uncovering the root cause of pain in the body. Only a few days after our session & doing my homework, I am out of an almost debilitating pain that was preventing me from being able to joyfully pick up and put down and play with my 8 month old daughter. Thank you Libby for helping me make sense of my tired postpartum body and mind.
Bob Pace on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 05:19 AM
Libby is excellent -- she listens carefully, explains clearly, and answer questions well. Her diagnosis was thorough, professional and exemplified such knowledge of the muscles.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.