Logo White
Watch Demo

Asheville Adventure Rentals

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Retail|Asheville, NC 28801

704 Riverside Dr, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 505-7371

http://www.ashevilleadventurerentals.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

395 US Highway 64 W

(828) 743-6301
5.0
(8) · Hardware Stores

1618 Bills Creek Rd

(828) 625-8934

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Retail

120 Biblebrook Dr

(864) 877-5828
5.0
(17) · Retail

110 W State St

(828) 669-7100
5.0
(1) · Video Game Stores

600 Haywood Rd

(828) 348-9880

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

103 New Leicester Hwy

(828) 665-1491
About

Sporting Goods Sales & Rental Sporting Goods

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
536
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jason Marshall Corpening on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/16/2017, 05:56 AM
    Zachary Thomason on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/24/2017, 07:10 AM
    best dang outdoor store in the whole dang WORLD! 'bout time A-vile finally got a good one!!
    Joanna Carr on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/24/2017, 06:48 AM
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Dave Russell on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/15/2015, 01:04 AM
    Dylan Parker on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/05/2015, 08:45 AM
    Massive shout out to Asheville Adventure Rentals for treating me like family when I was in a bind this weekend!!!! The only kayak shop in Asheville!!!!!
    Rachel Wood on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/29/2015, 09:02 AM
    Ray Mann on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/10/2015, 02:32 AM
    AAR, went tubing this weekend with AAR had a fabulous time. Would definitely recommend them and their service. Thanks
    Business Response:

    Hey Ray, thanks so much for the kind words... Feel free to write a Yelp review.

    Janine Thompson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/13/2015, 02:34 AM
    Van Durham on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/09/2015, 06:36 AM
    My wife and I did the 12 mile trip today. Great day on the water and great company to deal with. We will tell all of our friends about Asheville Adventure Rentals. Great staff.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.