Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashes' Boutique

Own this business?
4.8
210 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32250

332 2nd St S, Ste 904, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(904) 270-0220

https://ashesboutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

201 Centre St

(904) 321-2441

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(57) · Women's Clothing

1017 Park St

(904) 353-9423

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Retail

205 Centre St

(904) 491-7979

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(555) · Women's Clothing

10300 Southside Blvd #2185

(904) 379-7809

8 people are looking at this business

About

Our Boutique is open from 10-5. Our Tea Room seating is from 11-3. We are open Monday-Saturday. We do recommend reservations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
210 reviews
5156
  
412
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 64 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Breza on Facebook

2 months ago

03/30/2020, 03:40 AM
Best teas and love their cottage style...
Holly Schneider Ross on Facebook

2 months ago

03/17/2020, 03:24 AM
Had a great time today at the restaurant! We had the place to ourselves! Soup and High Tea was delicious!!
Laura Shannon Gerjovich on Facebook

4 months ago

02/14/2020, 08:35 AM
Food and waitstaff are always good! So quaint!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sally Metzler on Facebook

4 months ago

02/13/2020, 02:41 AM
anything Dana Roby has a part in just has to be special!
Ginny Ewell Terry on Facebook

4 months ago

01/23/2020, 00:44 AM
Lovely atmosphere, people and delicious food.
Debra Tetlow on Facebook

4 months ago

01/20/2020, 16:46 PM
Ashes is a beautiful, cozy, lovely place for a tea party! The staff is wonderful and very attentive (even with children in attendance)
Carole Prior on Facebook

5 months ago

01/13/2020, 10:44 AM
I took my granddaughters there for their birthdays and what an enchanting memorable place. We loved the ambiance and divine dishes. Exquisite!
Lanette Hart on Facebook

5 months ago

12/28/2019, 07:50 AM
Lovely atmosphere, friendly service and great food! 💖
Jinnea Parker Presley on Facebook

7 months ago

10/23/2019, 14:39 PM
Had an absolutely amazing lunch there yesterday. Sandwiches were delicious and so were the desserts. Had the SoHo tea. ❤️❤️❤️❤️ such a fun experience.. cant wait to go back. Thank you for such a memorable experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.