Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ascending Lotus Tattoo and Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
294 reviews
|Retail|Vancouver, WA 98661

6307 NE St Johns Rd A, Ste A, Vancouver, WA 98661

(360) 828-1504

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpages%2Fcategory%2Ftattoo---piercing-shop%2Fascending-lotus-tattoo-165083117030072%2F%3F__nodl&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fpages%2Fcategory%2Ftattoo---piercing-shop%2Fascending-lotus-tattoo-165083117030072%2F&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

12012 SW Canyon Rd

(503) 641-8892
5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-3106
5.0
(7) · Retail

211 E Main St

(503) 681-8243
5.0
(11) · Children's Clothing

1315 N Shaver St

(503) 284-2283
5.0
(4) · Retail

4650 SW Pacific Ave

(503) 643-4671
5.0
(3) · Wholesalers

19820 SW Teton Ave

(503) 220-0000
About

We are a tattoo and piercing studio located in Vancouver Wa. We aim to provide a comfortable and professional atmosphere for our Artists, Piercers, and Clientele alike. We all love what we do and aim to learn and grow everyday.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
294 reviews
5262
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brandyn Hadloc review for Ascending Lotus Tattoo and Body Piercing
Brandyn Hadloc on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 12:14 PM
I love love love my newest tattoo by rachelle
Tanaya Koger review for Ascending Lotus Tattoo and Body Piercing
Tanaya Koger on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 07:46 AM
very nice environment...welcoming, friendly. I will continue to go there.
Brinda Davis review for Ascending Lotus Tattoo and Body Piercing
Brinda Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 08:01 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Brinda Davis review for Ascending Lotus Tattoo and Body Piercing
Brinda Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 03:38 AM
It’s my daughters shop and she’s so freakin talented!
Macy Mukensnabl review for Ascending Lotus Tattoo and Body Piercing
Macy Mukensnabl on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 03:57 AM
Ascending Lotus is a wonderful place with great people. Rachelle did a custom memorial piece for me. She is very experienced and talented with exceptional customer service. I could not have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend Ascending Lotus.
Jordy Christine review for Ascending Lotus Tattoo and Body Piercing
Jordy Christine on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 13:34 PM
Courtnie did my eyebrow and changed my philtrum piercing for me for the first time. She made me totally comfortable and easily made it my best piercing experience.
Sarah Stockhaus review for Ascending Lotus Tattoo and Body Piercing
Sarah Stockhaus on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 15:45 PM
I had a nose piercing done by Courtnie and I couldn't be happier about the experience or result! She is so very friendly and patient, taking the time to answer all questions and working hard to make you comfortable. She is knowledgeable about the process before, during, and after. Very thorough about after-care practices to help ensure a healthy recovery. The shop is so cute, very clean and well-maintained. Thank you to Courtnie for such a wonderful experience!
Michelle Hair review for Ascending Lotus Tattoo and Body Piercing
Michelle Hair on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 03:04 AM
The women at this shop are amazing!!!! Professional and personable! My daughter, husband and I have been to this shop many many times since they've been open and they are the only place I recommend for anyone looking to have work done. All the ladies are passionate about their art and will take the time to answer any and all questions you might have!
Abbey Rose Schole review for Ascending Lotus Tattoo and Body Piercing
Abbey Rose Schole on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 15:39 PM
Awesome environment. Very welcoming place, loved all my experiences going here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.