Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ASAP Upholstery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
67 reviews
|Retail|Blackwells, GA 30066

2452 Canton Rd, Blackwells, GA 30066

(770) 590-8089

https://asapupholstery.godaddysites.com//

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

4060 Koppers Ct

(404) 361-3481
5.0
(4) · Retail

587 Joseph E Lowery Blvd SW

(404) 549-2526
5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

268 Old Lindale Rd SE

(800) 329-5323
5.0
(1) · Retail

5351 Penn Cir

(770) 981-1550
5.0
(12) · Retail

1996 Centennial Olympic Pkwy NE

(770) 475-1244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Trophy Shops

4016 Canton Rd

(770) 928-2982
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
67 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Skarbek review for ASAP Upholstery
Susan Skarbek on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 03:58 AM
My husband and I had two Braddington Young leather recliners that we needed to reupholster. I called ASAP and talked to Ester. What a delightful, knowledgeable and patient lady! I had purchased my material and then Covid 19 struck! We decided we would go ahead because Ester assured me there would be no contact pick up and delivery. Our chairs arrived today and we couldn’t be happier! They are beautiful, firm and so much more comfortable. ASAP did everything we asked and this was all done over the phone with Ester! Can’t say enough nice things about this business.
Karen Padgett Ohlsson review for ASAP Upholstery
Karen Padgett Ohlsson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 13:54 PM
I highly recommend ASAP. They did a wonderful job making my drapes!
Pamela Smith review for ASAP Upholstery
Pamela Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 02:10 AM
I am so happy that I found this business. I am an interior designer who recently moved to the ATL area. I have looked almost a year for a company that I could trust to do quality work and be reasonably priced. My search is over! I am incredibly pleased with the workmanship and service that I received. I will soon send a second piece to be reupholstered.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Terry Garcia review for ASAP Upholstery
Terry Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 12:22 PM
Esther Parker Dabney review for ASAP Upholstery
Esther Parker Dabney on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 02:47 AM
They are wonderful!! On our third project with them and they have been so helpful through the process and do really nice, quality work!! Thank you!!
Marquitta Shanta review for ASAP Upholstery
Marquitta Shanta on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 05:09 AM
Quality work, reasonably priced! Couldn't be happier!!
Kim Keappler review for ASAP Upholstery
Kim Keappler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 07:11 AM
So many upholstery jobs done! And pillows made. Excellent service, even pick up and delivery. The staff is amazing and very helpful.
Mary Donley Green review for ASAP Upholstery
Mary Donley Green on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 01:10 AM
They did an excellent job on our sofa and loveseat - great updated look. Fast, professional service.
Dina Isley Henderson review for ASAP Upholstery
Dina Isley Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 01:11 AM
ASAP upholstry has been my go to business for all my home decor custom needs! We just remodeled our home,everything they made for us was Beyond perfect. This is just one room They did for us. Pillow shams, drapes And reupholstered this vintage love seat.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.