Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asap Motors & Parts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.4
16 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Houston, TX 77041

6432 Cunningham Rd, Houston, TX 77041

(713) 896-2000

https://www.asapmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1516 E Southmore Ave

(713) 477-0285
5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

2830 Nasa Pkwy

(281) 532-0011
5.0
(10) · Transmission Repair

2733 Harkey Rd.

(281) 997-0475
4.8
(297) · Auto Repair

6150 FM 1463 Rd

(832) 648-1443
4.8
(121) · Auto Repair

411 Northville St.

(713) 900-4444
4.8
(45) · Automotive

20102 Townsen Blvd E Ste B

(281) 973-9697
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.4
16 reviews
53
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
motormike review for Asap Motors & Parts
motormike on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/15/2011, 03:19 AM
They changed their name to Apollo because they are crooks and want to keep stealing peoples money.
Respond to negative reviews
richardnewlles review for Asap Motors & Parts
richardnewlles on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/28/2010, 03:08 AM
My wife ordered an engine for my Civic from ASAP Motors. She was handling for me and doesn't know anything about cars. After calling them many times we decided to get a motor. They shipped the engine to my mechanic. This engine is running great! My shop is going to start using them also.
cwinne review for Asap Motors & Parts
cwinne on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/01/2009, 03:58 AM
Good price, great warranty, and AWESOME service!!!! – I recently bought a transmission from ASAP motors. The sales personel expedited my matter of urgency needing the transmission in a very professional matter. I have read bad reviews of this place; however, it is all relavent to the industry. People need to be patient sometimes. I understand people buy ASAP motors products out of state majority of the time and there are complications. From what I observed there was a lack of employees that covered a lot of ground. I can respect there efforts.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
gustooo review for Asap Motors & Parts
gustooo on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/13/2007, 04:04 AM
Texas attorney general has won suit against ASAP for so many rip offs, committed over the last few years. – I had to take this company to court after a two year run around by them sending an unusable transmission. I charged back the amount I paid on my credit card, three months later they sued me for that amount plus "attorneys" fees. Went to court, I won, I countersued, and won, and asap then dragged their feet in paying the settlement amount awarded me in court. I had to send in the constables to confiscate items to sell to pay the judgement amount i was due. The money is now in my hands. Lots of worthless hassle,
lallen1160 review for Asap Motors & Parts
lallen1160 on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/15/2006, 03:54 AM
DO NOT GIVE THIS COMPANY YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION!!!!! We ordered an engine through ASAP motors. We gave them our debit card information. Our bank has a $500 limit on debit card orders that we did not know about so the charge was declined. ASAP called us the next day and told us. I told them that situations had changed in our household and that this was most likely a blessing and that we needed to cancel the purchase of the engine. They asked me at that point if I would like to place the engine on lay-a-way. I told them that we were not going to able to repair the car at this point and that we definitely did not want to place the engine on lay-a-way and that we just needed to cancel this order. This took place during the last week of September. On November 13, ASAP Motors ran a $100 charge through on my debit card. I called ASAP to get them to reverse this charge as I was sure it was done in error. The person in accounting told me that the $100 was a lay-away charge. I told them that I did not place the engine in lay-away. She told me that she would take care of it, file it, and this would be the end of it. I looked the next day to see if, in fact, the money had been returned to my account. It had not. I called ASAP and asked to speak to accounting again. The same woman told me that her manager had declined to allow her to "refund" the money and that it would be charged to me as a "restocking fee" because we had waited 2 months to cancel the order.
aterb review for Asap Motors & Parts
aterb on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/26/2006, 07:38 AM
Read rip-off report.com first – HORRIBLE!! Once they get your money its useless, I would imagine if you get what you asked for and it is not damaged then you're all set, but if you have any issues don't expect any kind of help or resolve to your issue.
mikescolt review for Asap Motors & Parts
mikescolt on Citysearch

16 years ago

12/03/2005, 01:46 AM
Un satisfied – first trannt no good,if didn't call nothing would have been done! Tookfor ever to get second tranny back! I bought in July & am still trying to get this worked out. I have tried to get ahold of accounting 4 times and can't. They will not even call back. As you can see i am a paient person waiting since Jult to get taken care of,but this is pushing the limit!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.