Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arvada Automotive Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
199 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Arvada, CO 80003

6812 Wadsworth Blvd, Arvada, CO 80003

(303) 424-8977

https://arvadaauto.biz/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7358 Grady Cir

(720) 336-1349
5.0
(31) · Appliances & Repair

102 E Charlotte St

(970) 587-8500
5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

3125 Santa Fe Ct

(970) 673-3866
5.0
(5) · Window Washing

78336 US-40

(970) 726-9357

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home & Garden

4023 Mulligan St

(303) 460-0707
4.9
(1513) · Appliances & Repair

6810 Broadway

(303) 993-1406
About

General repairs, Oil change, Maintenance, scheduled maintenance, tires, alignments, computer repairs, computer diagnosis, electrical diagnosis, starters, alternators, fluid flushes. complete automotive repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
199 reviews
5184
  
49
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheryl Purcell review for Arvada Automotive Center
Sheryl Purcell on Facebook

8 years ago

07/17/2013, 05:40 AM
Great service and very reasonable.
Sheryl Figueroa review for Arvada Automotive Center
Sheryl Figueroa on Facebook

8 years ago

07/17/2013, 03:25 AM
Great service and very reasonable.
Sheryl Figueroa review for Arvada Automotive Center
Sheryl Figueroa on Facebook

8 years ago

07/17/2013, 01:21 AM
Great service and very reasonable.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
chavez9029 review for Arvada Automotive Center
chavez9029 on Superpages

9 years ago

02/07/2013, 11:23 AM
I've been taking my vehicles and my daughters vehicles for repairs for at least 18 years. I've found them to be knowledgeable and fair priced. When I was in need of a quick turn around on a repair because I needed the vehicle, I found them to be accommodating. The time I returned my vehicle after repair, they found the part failed, made the new repairs, with no additional cost even though the repairs had been done six months earlier. Chuck Chavez
miamiamia11 review for Arvada Automotive Center
miamiamia11 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 07:04 AM
I went in to get an oil change, they finished in a timely manner and the price was pretty good. But then they told me I need a transmission flush or whatever it's called. Anyways, my starter went out a few weeks later so I took it to a different place, where my parents have been going for years. This place said I needed no such thing and that my car was up to date! I just cant believe in this economy that they would try to take advantage of anyone!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.