Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arundel Mills Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Pharmacy|Severn, MD 21076

7556 Teague Rd Suite 220, Ste 220, Severn, MD 21076

(443) 755-0060

http://ww1.arundelmillspharmacy.com/?sub1=ec1cecb4-fd5b-11eb-b3b1-958f7e7770a0

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pharmacy

1040 Spring St

(301) 608-9292
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

3403 Greenmount Ave

(410) 261-5551

2 people are looking at this business

About

Compounding Pharmacy Medical Equipment Compression Stockings Fast, Friendly, Personal Service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gilbert Marshall review for Arundel Mills Pharmacy
Gilbert Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 15:03 PM
I'll never use cvs or any other pharmacy again! The best staff!!!
Robyn Sevison review for Arundel Mills Pharmacy
Robyn Sevison on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2017, 03:53 AM
Love AMP! We moved to Carroll County and I still fill with them just because of how wonderful the service is.
Kim Deitzel review for Arundel Mills Pharmacy
Kim Deitzel on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 05:12 AM
They care about you, your health and well being. They know who you are, you aren't just a number to them. This is the first pharmacy ever in my life that i love being a part of. I will never change pharmacists.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tom Gallagher review for Arundel Mills Pharmacy
Tom Gallagher on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 12:39 PM
Old school pharmacy.. They know your name when you walk in the door, they ask about your family.. Never a long line or a long wait.. Best place to go if your looking for that personal, and genuine touch.. First class..! Personal experience - the owner everyone just calls "KJ", drove to Howard Co. hospital to deliver my mothers medication while my father was gravely ill.. I will never forget that, you don't get that kind of touch anywhere else..
Anonymous review for Arundel Mills Pharmacy
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 05:46 AM
I've always had issues with the shots not taking and had pain throughout my appointments until Dr Burns, she was the first dentist to give me pain free treatments.
Business Response:

Thank You so much! I have given many injections to patients over the years and believe it or not many of them to myself , so I am very happy to be a part of your oral health care.... Go team AMDG together moving forward into the future preferrably pain free.

Lindsay H. review for Arundel Mills Pharmacy
Lindsay H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 03:08 AM
I'm not sure why all the reviews for Arundel Mills Pharmacy are all directed towards a Dr Burns Dentistry office, but I assure you their is no dentist office in this pharmacy! What this pharmacy does offer is caring pharmacists/owners whom are also a married couple. They make a point of knowing their customers names and you can see how they show concern for their clients, weather its because something is different in what a person was presribed than what their usual prescription is, or if their showing concern bcuz a person may be looking sad or worried. They are very knowledgeable in their field of practice and always fill me in on anything I may need to know concerning my meds. I love how funny they are when I come in, its like talking to old friends. They have also been very accomidating when it comes to me going out of town and needing certain prescriptions by a certain date and time. They are also very fast and efficent. I can't say enough good things about this pharmacy which is why I've been such a loyal customer for the last 3yrs and I will continue to be.
Sam Nonoo review for Arundel Mills Pharmacy
Sam Nonoo on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 05:20 AM
Best staff ever! Full service pharmacy - compounding, special orders, etc.
Ginny Lee review for Arundel Mills Pharmacy
Ginny Lee on Facebook

8 years ago

10/06/2013, 08:03 AM
B-Rad Wilson review for Arundel Mills Pharmacy
B-Rad Wilson on Facebook

8 years ago

09/14/2013, 04:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.