Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Art's Paint & Body, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
233 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78238

7606 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 681-9470

https://www.procarecollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900
4.8
(25) · Body Shops

6008 Grissom Rd

(210) 522-0100
About

Located in San Antonio, Art's Paint & Body is a full-service collision repair shop. It provides a range of services, such as painting and body and frame repair services. The company also provides rental, towing, and pick-up and delivery services. In addition, it provides assistance with insurance and the option of online scheduling of appointments. The company uses various collision repair tools and equipment, including Miller MiG welders, Car-O-Liner frame machine systems, electronic laser measuring system and computerized color match systems. The company s technicians are trained and certified by the Amalgamated Society of Engineers and I-Car Gold.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
233 reviews
5166
  
418
  
35
  
27
  
135
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felicidad Flores review for Art's Paint & Body, Inc.
Felicidad Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 04:46 AM
Very professional and efficient on paint job. Great staff.
Omar Elizondo review for Art's Paint & Body, Inc.
Omar Elizondo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 00:33 AM
Can not find basic parts Cost me 700+ for a scratch on fender Doesn’t keep up on communication with customers Puts blame on everyone else DO NOT take your vehicle to this place
Lydia Franco Dela Rosa review for Art's Paint & Body, Inc.
Lydia Franco Dela Rosa on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:47 AM
Livid, repairs done in March, I thought everything was fine, it’s now June and my alignment was a crap job, trying to get someone to call me back and no response. Major inconvenience, why is it so hard to do the job first the right time? AND even more so to get a call back??
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Sandy Schultz review for Art's Paint & Body, Inc.
Sandy Schultz on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 00:03 AM
Thank you so much for the great work on my car! It looks soooooo good! You went far above and beyond my expectations and I'm so grateful. I highly recommend Art's, they'll do excellent work on your vehicle at a good price and with a personal touch. They're a gem!
Elizabeth Villarreal review for Art's Paint & Body, Inc.
Elizabeth Villarreal on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 14:55 PM
They did a wonderful job on my car! They kept me up to date with all the repairs with calls an emails. Thank you John!!!
Not I. review for Art's Paint & Body, Inc.
Not I. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/09/2015, 04:16 AM
Want people with attitude to talk to you, this is your place. Hector is the most un-friendly guy here, he will look at you stone-faced. Smile, don't expect it. I have got my car fixed here twice and Marcos was the person who helped me. I had a good experience with Marcos but Hector talks like a cop. I am scared and going to another body shop in the future.
Respond to negative reviews
Shana P. review for Art's Paint & Body, Inc.
Shana P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/16/2015, 10:12 AM
All they had to do was replace the rubber/metal trim around my window from a break in. They even Ordered the wrong part. This should have taken one day. If you want to wait forever, then go here.
Jessica Morgan review for Art's Paint & Body, Inc.
Jessica Morgan on Facebook

7 years ago

12/16/2014, 03:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.