Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistry of Face

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Wellness|Albany, NY 12211

475 Albany Shaker Road, Albany, NY 12211

(518) 603-4544

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Galusha on Facebook

7 months ago

03/17/2019, 02:22 AM
Just had my first experience with Kelly today and have to say I was blown away. Her space is flawlessly beautiful and she is a true master at her craft. She has the most gentle touch I have experienced. So happy to have found Kelly!
John Hoffman on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 03:23 AM
Kelly is terrific. She’s very gentle and thorough. I’ll be back.😀👍
Amber Larson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/27/2018, 01:57 AM
Fantastic place for hydra facials!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Lynn Clemente Roman on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 02:30 AM
I had my first visit w kelly last night. Not only is she professional and knowledgeable, she had me laughing the whole time! I can’t wait to go back!! Wonderful experience!!
Frances Palazzotto Hurry on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 01:28 AM
Just had a hydra facial and feel fabulous. Loved the experience, the place, and people. Maureen did my facial and I will definitely return for another.
Christine Ragussis Kinney on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2018, 01:12 AM
I can’t say enough about how great Kelly is - she listens to what concerns you , addresses your needs while giving suggestions and than works her magic. She is the best at what she does and makes you look naturally young. The only person to go to for all your aesthetic needs.
Anita Wolf on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 04:49 AM
Truly one of the best! Her touch, her professionalism, her love of her work shows! Thank you Kelly for always making me feel beautiful! 😘😘😘
Rochelle Laing on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2018, 02:32 AM
The BEST kept little secret! Kelly is one of a kind. Truly so talented and attentive to your needs and concerns .
Shannon Manning-Santagato on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 02:51 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.