Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Artistry in Glass

Claimed
5.0
127 reviews
|Glass & Mirrors|Tucson, AZ 85716 United States

2618 East Fort Lowell Road, Tucson, AZ 85716 United States

(520) 320-0104

https://www.artistry-in-glass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(33) · Home Services

8002 E Broadway Blvd

(520) 886-7720
About

Stained, leaded, beveled and etched glass for windows, entryways. Etched crystal and glassware for awards. Glass tabletops. Cabinet glass inserts. Repair of china and crystal.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
127 reviews
5126
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Katie Frey review for Artistry in Glass
Katie Frey on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2017, 23:31 PM
We discovered Artistry in Glass when we needed repairs done on a Lladro. The quality of the work was exceptional. When we saw the range of services available, we're had a custom round window made for our house. Again, remarkable. I highly recommend John and Artistry in Glass.
Linda Lewis review for Artistry in Glass
Linda Lewis on Facebook

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 01:31 AM
Happy just does not even describe the wonderful job this man did for me. Someone else recommended a different crystal repair person. Come to find out he did not even own a shop he wanted me to leave my $650 item with the merchant next door and was talking in the $300 range to repair a broken leg and a missing ear. I found Artistry in Glass who fixed it in one day. The bad gentleman who was first recommended to me wanted three months and quoted $150 to $400. John charged me $50 and did the work in one day. Artistry in Glass was wonderful. And the people who own it are just extraordinary to deal with. Highly, highly recommend their skills and their shop!
Dina Jadallah review for Artistry in Glass
Dina Jadallah on Facebook

9 years ago

01/02/2014, 07:55 AM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Faizan Ikram review for Artistry in Glass
Faizan Ikram on Facebook

9 years ago

11/08/2013, 00:12 AM
Mark Parkinson review for Artistry in Glass
Mark Parkinson on Facebook

10 years ago

07/20/2013, 03:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.