Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistry Designs Group Floral

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Tampa, FL 33609

3625 W Kennedy Blvd., Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 985-6409

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Padgett Communications
5.0
(13) · Other

5401 W Kennedy Blvd #250

(888) 233-4724

3 people are looking at this business

Veronica Socas
5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111

2 people are looking at this business

Rmr Designs
5.0
(8) · Other

9610 Norwood Dr

(813) 968-2464

7 people are looking at this business

Advantage Title Services
5.0
(9) · Other

44 Lake Morton Dr

(863) 688-7300

10 people are looking at this business

Longwell, Nicole Lmt,chmldt-longwell Massage Therapy
5.0
(34) · Other

5408

(727) 742-5313

3 people are looking at this business

Matheson
5.0
(3) · Other

995 Ponce De Leon Blvd

(352) 799-2880

1 person is looking at this business

About

Full Service Florist specializing in Wedding and Event Design. As a Tampa Florist we provide customers with some of the most unusual flowers found in the area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marquis Collection Picture Frames on Merchant Circle

    9 years ago

    01/27/2011, 00:15 AM
    Thank you for the Connection to Marquis Collection Frames. Please see Fine Gifts and Home Furnishings @ MarquisCollection.com
    Ron Raynor Salon on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    01/13/2009, 20:00 PM
    Scott and Ron are very talented and creative. They were a pleasure to work with on my sister's wedding. I've made a few changes to the arrangements we wanted and they were more than accomodating. I highly recommend they're shop.
    Gifts On The Go on Merchant Circle

    11 years ago

    10/30/2008, 01:52 AM
    Beautiful arrangements! You have some very unique arrangements but very beautiful. You do wonderful work! Thank you for the connection. If you are every in need of our services please don't hesitate to ask.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Daniels Photography on Merchant Circle

    12 years ago

    08/06/2008, 03:57 AM
    Scott the owner of Apple Blossoms knows how to go the extra mile to show personal interest in people. I would recommend his service to anyone who wants that personal touch and to one on one service. Way to go Scott, Keep up the good work and much sucess to you and your business. Cheryl Daniels
    Corporate-RX / Telecommunications on Merchant Circle

    12 years ago

    08/02/2008, 12:16 PM
    Thank you for connecting with us through Merchant Circle. Telecommunications is our niche business and being a one-stop-shop, offers our clientele a variety of products and services at affordable prices. We have cutting edge technology and innovative products-the New Video Phones! Everyone wants to SAVE money, right? I can show you how to save money in your phones connections with family in the U.S. or internationally. Call me today and SEE what you are missing; the ‘new affordable technology toy’ everyone is about to ‘see’ and are already talking about! www.5linx.net/DonTriolo ~ Don: 813-994-1609 (24/7) don.triolo_5linx@yahoo.com
    Janice Caldwell, Realtor®,CHMS,CNS on Merchant Circle

    12 years ago

    07/26/2008, 13:48 PM
    Thank you for accepting my invite. I have added your business information to my database for my directory users to see. I appreciate your services and I wish you continued success! My Best Always! Sincerely, Janice Caldwell Janice Caldwell, Realtor®,CHMS,CNS Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate 901 Swann Avenue Tampa, FL 33606 (813) 251-8002 Office (813) 361-3356 Cell (813) 254-4939 Fax (800) 779-2064 Toll Free Janice.Caldwell@FloridaMoves.com http://FloridaMoves.com/Janice.Caldwell Certified Home Marketing Specialist (CHMS) Certified Negotiation Specialist (CNS) Member of Florida Association of Realtors (FAR) Member of Greater Tampa Association of Realtors (GTAR) Member of National Association of Realtors (NAR) Florida Commissioned Notary Public
    Guys Gifts and Gadgets on Merchant Circle

    12 years ago

    07/15/2008, 11:14 AM
    Top quaility and great customer service, I send my Tampa customers to Apple Blossoms when they need floral arrangments for their event.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.