Logo White
Watch Demo

Artistic Images Photography

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

17161 Goldenwest St, 17161 Goldenwest St Suite G, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 716-7266

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Mermaid Entertainment
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

8285 Sunset Blvd

(323) 822-1400
Flash Cuts
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2959 Glendale Blvd

(323) 953-8482
Cci Digital
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2921 W Alameda Ave

(818) 562-6300
Dean Jones Video
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1409 Marcella Ln

(213) 385-9756
Christy's Editorial Film Supply
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3625 W Pacific Ave

(818) 845-1755
Playback Technologies
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2530 N Ontario St

(818) 556-5030

About

Specialties Yelp has hidden 29 5-Star Reviews so be sure and click on the "29 Other Reviews Not Currently Recommended by Yelp" at bottom of page. Artistic Images opened the very first boudoir studio in the US in 1997. Who better to go to than photographers with more experience than anyone else. They offer 20 yrs. of experience in perfecting a woman's body no matter what size or shape. They are the studio women go to when they want classy, tasteful sexy photos. Artistic Images is the top boudoir studio in the country. All female staff including makeup artist's. For thousands of honest and ACCURATE reviews go to Google Maps, Yahoo, our website reviews page and more. History Established in 1997

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alina D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/15/2013, 05:44 AM
After searching for an affordable studio that was also professional and skilled I was lucky to run into Denise Adamo at Artisitc Images Photography. The studio was awesome, an actual country home with surrounding gardens. Denise was an absolute pleasure to work with, very talented and very fun. We were there for a full 7 hours between make up, hair, filming, changing outfits, etc. I had a blast and the end result was beyond awesome! You will love her and even better, you will love the results. Highly recommended!
Jennifer P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 07:38 AM
Had a great experience with Denise and my photos turned out to be a great anniversary present for my boyfriend!
Victor R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 01:52 AM
Objective: Receive professional photos for the executives of the company.
Process: We spoke with a few photography firms and liked some, then we found Artistic's website and phone number. We called and spoke to Denise and immediately knew we would go with her based on her passion in photography.
Work: We were able to schedule a date and time for a photographer to come to OUR office with their equipment, set-up and take photos. The photographer was early for the appointment and was very professional.
Conclusion: After the photos were taken, we received the edited and very professional photos in a very timely manner. The photos are now used in our website and marketing presentations. I recomme
...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Pauline D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/11/2013, 06:26 AM
Had an AMAZING time shooting for my husbands surprise wedding gift. Denise made me feel very comfortable and took her time with my shoot. The drive was far, but definitely worth it!! I will definitely be back for any future photo shoots!
Happy N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/30/2013, 01:07 AM
Denise is the WORLD'S GREATEST PHOTOGRAPHER!! She did such an amazing job on me!! I couldn't be happier and pleased with my pictures!! I am very shy and very self-conscious about my looks and Denise made me feel beautiful for the very first time in my life. She is an absolute delight and easy person to work with. You get nothing but star treatment from her and she works her hardest to provide you with the very best pictures. I love the fact that she let me have my pictures the very same day of my photo shoot (make sure she has a blank cd or you have a flash drive in hand)! Not only is Denise WORLD'S GREATEST PHOTOGRAPHER, but she is an all around great person!! She took an interest in my lif...  more>>
Morgan I. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/26/2013, 04:13 AM
Overall, I was very pleased with the services I received from Artistic Images. My hair and makeup artist did a beautiful job, and I went in to my shoot looking and feeling sexy and confident. My photographer made me feel very comfortable from the very start, and because her studio has a big outdoor space, too, I was able to get a great variety of moods/poses/looks. There were also a few things that I wasn't very happy with: 1) the shoot before mine ran over by about an hour, leaving me with hair and makeup done, sitting in a robe, just waiting for my turn. 2) I did not bring my own music on an mp3 player (which is a suggestion from them), but instead of providing appropriate tunes (or just s...  more>>
eileensnead on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/09/2013, 09:15 AM
Denise is fantastic! She has an incredible artistic eye. She was so friendly and comfortable to pose for -- she really knows how to put her subjects at ease. Everything about the shoot was amazing -- the settings, the collaboration on outfits -- the whole experience was a delight! And the very best part - besides getting to meet Denise, was the awesome pictures that came from the shoot.
Rosanna R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/08/2013, 02:47 AM
WOW!!! AMAZING!!!!!!!!! Those are the words that come in to mind when I think of my experience with Denise at Artistic Images Photography. I had been receiving emails from them for years and I finally told myself I’m going to do it….when Denise called me after leaving a message, she answered all my questions and assured me. that I not fear any insecurities I may have (I’m not at my ideal weight).
When I arrived, I was met by Ashley the make -up artist, she was GREAT! She asked me how I wanted my hair and make- up and to be hones I had no clue, so I told her I was in her hands…WOW WOW WOW I looked AMAZING!!!!!
The Studio/House is nothing I’ve ever experienced before…every room had a different
...  more>>
kimieque on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/10/2013, 01:22 AM
because of he because of her pictures There were some ones closer to my house but they weren't pictures like what she had done. I was so impressed with her pictures and never done it before so I drove 3 hours the second time the first time I had car trouble but I still went back because she was amazing and when I got there she made me feel so comfortable and made me look absolutely amazingly beautiful like a model My boyfriend was almost in tears because he had never had anything like that done before for him. It is something that we can keep forever and look back a and I just feel and look beautiful when I look at the pictures DDenise is amazing how she knows what to do with the camera. She...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.