Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ARTillery Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
366 reviews
|Retail|Murrieta, CA 92562

25285 Madison Ave Ste 111, Ste 111, Murrieta, CA 92562

(760) 672-9940

https://www.artilleryinktattoo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(29) · Retail

805 E Mission Rd

(760) 723-1773
5.0
(2) · Retail

17427 Port Marnock Dr

(858) 759-9520
5.0
(7) · Wholesalers

16762 Spring St

(909) 823-3522
5.0
(69) · Retail

1021 Calle Sombra suite a

(949) 366-9337
5.0
(6) · Retail

355 Carlsbad Village Dr

(760) 453-7755
5.0
(3) · Retail

2060 Placentia Ave

(949) 548-7833
About

Specialties At our tattoo shop, we have 13 artists who can help you create your one-of-a-kind tattoo. Whether you want a traditional, surrealism, or tribal tattoos, we have an artist for you. Our tattoo studio has a clean, open environment, which gives our shop an art gallery feel. If you are looking to for microblading or permanent makeup services, we have a certified specialist who can fill in your eyebrows and add eyeliner. We want to accommodate any schedule, and also accept walk-ins. Stop into our shop today. History Established in 2017. ARTillery Ink first opened on June 7, 2017. But Jerrick Allen has been tattooing for 9 years. We opened our second location on May 9, 2018. With 23 art

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
366 reviews
5293
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
115
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Malique Barker review for ARTillery Ink
Malique Barker on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 07:51 AM
Highly recommend Jerrick who was blessed with amazing artist talent, and serious tattoo skills. The work shows, he recently freehanded flowers around my existing tattoo. Currently working on an arm half sleeve but I love it! He is down to earth, naturally talented and his confidence sold me! It's a family owned business and they are pretty cool too, as well as the other artists, so I can support that 💯. I'm coming back and bringing my family and friends with me. A must know, it's SUPER clean and nice inside. I noticed it the second I walk in the door, I was very impressed compared to other tattoo shops I've been into. First impressions are extremely important all around for me, looking forward to a few more sessions thanks!
Chelsea González review for ARTillery Ink
Chelsea González on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 07:21 AM
I've known jerrick since 2011! He's been doing my tattoos since! Definitely recommend jerrick and Ramon!
Shawni Taylor review for ARTillery Ink
Shawni Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 04:50 AM
JERRICK DID A COVER UP FOR ME ABOUT A YEAR AGO AND ITS STILL JUST AS BEAUTIFUL AS IT WAS WHEN HE DID IT COLOR DID NOT FADE. PRICING WAS REASONABLE AND HE WAS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND GREAT AT BRINGING MY VISION TO LIFE CANT WAIT TO GO BACK ☺️
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Shannon Emmert review for ARTillery Ink
Shannon Emmert on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 04:30 AM
Jerrick free handed my tattoo and honestly I could not be happier with what he came up with! I was scheduled to do a 8-9 hour session and was so pleased that Jerrick was more than ready to come in and complete it! He is such an amazing artist and on top of that an amazing teacher to his apprentice. Also a big thumbs up to Keashia for handling appointments, she's fast at replying and getting you set up with an appointment. Jerrick will be my one and only tattoo guy, That's for sure!
Kenbren Kealoha review for ARTillery Ink
Kenbren Kealoha on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 03:30 AM
Dope spot! Clean, Big area-don't feel cramped when your getting tatted. Artist are cool and friendly not stuck up like some spots. They all got their own unique style (Artists). Customer service is on point; professional! I got some poly work from Jerrick Allen(owner) that boi is sick wit dat pen! Jerrick and I have another appointment comin up! Hard to find awesome artist that charge a fair price but I got him in my back pocket! #KeepKillinItJerrick
Emily Naehu review for ARTillery Ink
Emily Naehu on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:01 AM
Autiana Shropshire review for ARTillery Ink
Autiana Shropshire on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 15:25 PM
Jerrick is the ONLY tattoo artist I'll let tattoo me! Great all around guy!
Kayshawn Kyle review for ARTillery Ink
Kayshawn Kyle on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 13:04 PM
Best artist I've ever had work by. Since going to Jerrick my husband and I refuse to have work done by anyone else.
Stephanie Johnson Courtois review for ARTillery Ink
Stephanie Johnson Courtois on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 09:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.