Logo White
Watch Demo

Arthi Sanjeevi, MD

Own this business?
4.0
39 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, FL 33613

3000 Medical Park Dr Ste 500, #500, Tampa, FL 33613

(813) 615-7028

http://heartsurgery-tampa.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Doctors

14547 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 978-1494
5.0
(7) · Gastroenterologist

2102 S MacDill Ave

(813) 304-2140

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Gastroenterologist

14547 Bruce B Downs Blvd # A

(813) 280-7100
4.8
(32) · Healthcare

4301 N Habana Ave

(813) 876-0951

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(192) · Gastroenterologist

920 S Myrtle Ave # A

(727) 462-0444

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(225) · Gastroenterologist

5651 49th St. N

(727) 443-4299

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Arthi Sanjeevi, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Tampa, FL and has been practicing for 13 years. She graduated from Madras Medical College, Tamil Nadu Dr Mgr Medical University in 1998 and specializes in gastroenterology and therapy endoscopy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
39 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
  • 22 Reviews3.9Healthgrades
  • 17 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth John on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 02:06 AM
I have firsthand knowledge of Dr. Sanjeevi's abilities which I consider to be superior. This coupled with a warm bedside manner makes her the ultimate professional and I am pleased to recommend her whenever I have the opportunity.
Hazel Karnig on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:03 AM
I have had lots of experience/encounters with physicians over the years. Dr. Sanjeevi is one of those unique professionals that raises the bar on the medical practice. She is professional, knowledgeable, kind, and has earned my trust. I would never hesitate to recommend her to my family and friends knowing that they, like me, are in the best of hands. She also takes the time to listen, answer any questions and does not make the patient feel rushed or just another number in the practice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 11:43 AM
Our daughter was seen by Dr. Sanjeevi for chronic stomach pains, Dr. Sanjeevi was professional, and provided excellent care. I would highly recommend Dr. Sanjeevi. As she connected with my daughter and walked us through the issues, tests and final outcome.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 11:11 AM
dr Sanjeevi is an amazing physician. very caring and competent. i was putting off my colonoscopy for years but she talked and walked me through it and i am so glad i chose her to be my physician
Denise on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 03:00 AM
Dr. Sanjeevi was thorough in prescribing the appropriate treatment for my condition. Her knowledge goes beyond her speciality. Dr. Sanjeevi has a respectful and pleasant bedside manor. Her staff was friendly and very helpful in getting appropriate paperwork requested. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Sanjeevi.
Kim Fowler on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 11:14 AM
Dr. Sanjeevi's knowledge and time she takes with her patients to explain all possible courses of treatment is the best I have experienced. She only orders and performs tests that she feels is necessary to treat the condition. For this I trust her completely. Both my daughter and myself are her patients. She and her staff are always available and courteous. I have seen 3 other gastroenterologist in the area before finding her. She is a true gem in the medical community.
Tim Johnson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 08:25 AM
Dr. Arthi Is patient, kind, caring, very knowledgeable in her field and above all a great listener. She takes the time to listen to you not just as a patient but as an individual. You couldn't ask for a better doctor!!! District/Chief Tim Johnson Tampa Fire Rescue
Chuck P on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 03:09 AM
After decades of chronic issues and visiting other GIs, Dr. Sanjeevi immediately got the root of my problem and fixed them. Now 18 months after my initial visit I feel like a different person. My quality of life has improved significantly.
Jaqueline on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 12:03 PM
This Dr was so judgmental and dismissive. My first trip to a G.I Dr., and I left in tears. She would barely even touch me during the initial exam. And why would you need a 5 day liquid diet before a colonoscopy? I made an appt with a totally different practice and they said that was excessive it should only be 1 day. I would never go back to that office even if you paid me to!! I was there for a total of 3 hrs on a 1st visit that took 2 months to schedule.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.