Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arrow Passage Recovery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
155 reviews
|Addiction Medicine|Massillon, OH 44646

721 Lincoln Way East, Massillon, OH 44646

(844) 347-0543

https://www.arrowpassage.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

444 N Main St #400

(330) 379-8190

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

128 E Milltown Rd # 202

(330) 345-6555
About

Arrow Passage Recovery provides faith-based drug and alcohol addiction treatment in Massillon, Ohio. If you or a loved one is suffering from addiction, our inpatient treatment program can help. We offer individual and group counseling, a 12-step recovery program, and aftercare services once the patient is ready to leave our facility. During recovery, there will be healing activities including yoga and equine therapy. Contact us with any questions or to begin your journey to sobriety through our rehab program.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
155 reviews
5137
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Wise review for Arrow Passage Recovery
Michele Wise on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 14:19 PM
I did learn a lot while at Arrow. The stuff they taught us was life changing for me. However between the bad food, lack of communication, drama, advertising things that werent true ,and poor management it could do better. I felt like management didnt really care about me just wanted the money. Counselors trying to bully instead of caring how you are doing. It's a shame because like I said it is life changing. People that go thru this are at an all time low and really need a for real experience. This is something that can actually make or break someone. Please try to do better for future recovering addicts and alcoholics. They need you.
Scottie Collins review for Arrow Passage Recovery
Scottie Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:17 AM
Arrow passage has one of the most beautiful facilities I’ve ever seen. Absolutely gorgeous and comfortable living, community based and an EXPERT clinical team. Their patients are receiving the highest level of care with outstanding outcomes! A solid alumni program that every patient will be connected to long term. They give back to the community at large. Just exceptional! Highly recommend this amazing program for you or a loved one!
Lauren Palivoda review for Arrow Passage Recovery
Lauren Palivoda on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 03:59 AM
This place one hundred percent saved my life. The staff was amazing and the place feels like home. I consider everyone three-year staff and clients- my family. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tobi Pitcher review for Arrow Passage Recovery
Tobi Pitcher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 05:08 AM
My daughter has been a part of this recovery program. I cannot believe the wonderful change that has a part of her journey. The staff is amazing, everyone is caring, supporting and respectful. I would recommend this to anyone who is struggling with addiction. Help is available and recovery is possible. Please feel free to reach out to me, I am willing to share my experience with addiction as a mother of an addict and what an a wonderful place this is.
Andrea Bordner review for Arrow Passage Recovery
Andrea Bordner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 00:14 AM
truly blessed to have been given the opportunity to come here, this place is incredible and changed my life completely forever grateful!
Kevin Anthony review for Arrow Passage Recovery
Kevin Anthony on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 02:07 AM
This place saved my life and I can’t express the gratitude I have for them. This facility has given me a new life and I recommend it for everyone and anyone that needs the help
Sarah N. review for Arrow Passage Recovery
Sarah N. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 02:48 AM
A wonderful caring facility dedicated to clients, families, and communities. The grounds are beautiful, treatment is premier, staff are knowledgeable, empathetic, and professional.
Amanda Demattio review for Arrow Passage Recovery
Amanda Demattio on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:03 AM
Brittiany Reid review for Arrow Passage Recovery
Brittiany Reid on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.