Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arrow Garage Door

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Fences & Gates|West Valley City, UT 84120

4439 S 4515 W, West Valley City, UT 84120

(801) 966-6633

https://arrowdoors.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5303 Meteor Hill Cv W

(801) 633-3883
About

Arrow Garage Door has been serving the Wasatch Front since 1971 including: Salt Lake City, Bountiful, Centerville, Layton, Murray, Draper, Sandy, Cottonwood Heights, Holliday, Herriman, West Jordan and South Jordan. Our team is trained for both commercial and residential work. We specialize in garage door repair, garage door install, garage door opener install, service and repair. We service, install and repair commercial sliding gates and grills. Call today for a free, friendly estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Smith review for Arrow Garage Door
Patricia Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 09:41 AM
DISAPPOINTED! I was excited to see this place has a 5 star rating. Even more so when I messaged the company and they replied back the next morning at 7am! However, the person who was helping me said they would come over that evening to give me an estimate. They failed to follow through and did not bother to communicate that they would not be showing up. Had I known this company was going to be flakey I would of had a couple companies lined up to come give me estimates... not just reply on this company alone. If this company would like to follow through and provide me with an estimate, I will happily update my review.
Jim Pappas review for Arrow Garage Door
Jim Pappas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 06:07 AM
Lost my old wore out Wood Door, that was installed back in 1957 - But was NOT its last Days~! - Paul got his hands on it, and used this years of experience to make it run & roll like a top. It must have a few More ups & Downs in It.. - Saved me a ton of Money, and the Tech-knowledge was so old, I doubt if any of these young Bucks could have even figured out how the Spring & double Pulley system even worked~! Thanks a ton Mr. Orilly ~!
Rahjaun Hansen-Warner review for Arrow Garage Door
Rahjaun Hansen-Warner on Facebook

6 years ago

06/22/2015, 14:53 PM
Just had an awesome experience with arrow - Steve was soo nice and HONEST-It was refreshing !!! Definitely will recommend him to everyone I know...Thanks Steve for freeing my car from my garage and renewing my faith in humanity! !
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sam S. review for Arrow Garage Door
Sam S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/04/2014, 10:53 AM
My 12 year old garage door opener was beginning to show it's age so I called Arrow Door to get a price on a new garage door opener. I got their information from the LiftMaster dealer page and ended up talking with Steve the owner. Steve was great on the phone and took the time to answer all of my questions. He ended up recommending the LiftMaster 8550 with battery backup, keyless entry, and smartphone control. Turns out this is the very same garage door opener Steve has on his home--which was a good sign. We scheduled Steve to come over the next day and install my new LiftMaster. I was really happy he was available to come over so quickly. I'm used to having to schedule service calls or appointments for my home a week out. Steve showed up at the promised time the next day and got right to work. Turns out he's has been installing and repairing garage doors for over 45 years! It's rare to find people with such a wealth of expertise, but Steve's got it. I suspect he's been working on garage doors for so long that he's probably gotten more about garage doors than most other professionals ever learned. With the installation finished I helped Steve clean-up and we tested it out. My new LiftMaster 8550 looked great and functioned perfectly. I'm really happy with it because it's much, much quieter than my older chain-driven Genie, more responsive when controlled via remote, and the iPhone app is pretty cool too. It's also worth mentioning that I priced out this same LiftMaster 8550 package with another company and they $200 more expensive! After some negotiation they offered me $100 off, but that was still more than $100 more than Steve's price. I really appreciate that Steve didn't try to gouge me and quoted me a fair price. If you're looking for help with your garage door or need a new door installed I recommend giving Steve a call. He's a great person to do business with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.