Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arredondo Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
41 reviews
|Foundation Repair|San Antonio, TX 78238

6004 Grissom Rd, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 645-6811

https://arredondogroup.com/blog/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Foundation Repair

1620 SE Loop 410

(210) 648-1530
4.7
(11) · Foundation Repair

3950 W State Highway 46

(830) 629-8000
About

The Arredondo Group has been providing San Antonio foundation repair and house leveling for over 20 years in the San Antonio & Austin area. We provide you with the knowledge and experience to ensure the best possible solution for your cracked foundation repair. Our Engineers are registered with the State of Texas Board of Professional Engineers. When you are looking for the most reliable company to handle your San Antonio foundation problems, Call the Arredondo Group.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
41 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
112
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris McCammon on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 04:55 AM
Stay far far away from these people. I purchased my home with the understanding the foundation was warrantied. That was 13 years ago. They have now been out 3 other times to try and fix the same side. Every time they blame the plumbing which has now been repaired 3 times in the same spot. This last time they said the other side needed repairs too, more $$$. Then they took 5 months to get someone out here so the leak caused another slump in the foundation (you cant fix the plumbing until they fix the foundation). Both times of course the plumbing cracked which they will blame the foundation shifting on not the other way around which also costs you more $$$. They left the tunnel under the house open (40ft) and all of the repairs are failing again. I paid them half and asked for all of these issues to be addressed and the only communication I get is you owe us $$$. Talked to a structural engineer who stated this is a horrible way to repair foundations and now an attorney who's first words were "Arredondo is a known thief." Don't trust any response from the owner and please feel free to contact me for any further details. After trying to speak with them my only recourse will be legal.
Happy T. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/01/2020, 07:56 AM
Excellent service. I called very courteous. I chose to schedule with them. Very happy with their work. I highly recommend!
Tammy Leigh Ingebretson on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 03:36 AM
Yes, I recommend. Very courteous and professional. Excellent service.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:48 AM
Which foundation repair companies should you trust? Here are just a few things to watch out for when your home foundation needs to be repaired. https://bit.ly/2pqSFQx
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 02:11 AM
When finding a crack in your home foundation, panic rises and a race of questions flood your head like how serious is the crack and what type of cracked foundation should I worry about? https://bit.ly/2kz1wxD
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 03:53 AM
As a hopeful buyer, it’s important to understand when it comes to foundation home repair issues there are risks involved that may need to be considered. https://bit.ly/2ZcnJQ7
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:09 AM
When it comes to your own home, there are quite a few myths foundation contractors want you to know when it comes to diagnosing your foundation problems. https://bit.ly/2MrMmWj
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 02:38 AM
Sometimes cracks happen in a home, but there are ways in repairing slab foundations that you or a professional can help you in; you just need to find the right method. https://bit.ly/31XoLSD
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 08:50 AM
In order to avoid repairing foundation in your home, there are tips you can follow to make sure to prevent expensive foundation damage. https://bit.ly/2JKoziU
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.