Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ARPCO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
46 reviews
|Body Shops|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

605 NW 31st Ave, #C1, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 974-4263

https://www.arpcoautobody.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

13801 SW 142nd Ave

(305) 255-2240
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
46 reviews
537
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Barbara B. review for ARPCO
Barbara B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 14:09 PM
Excellent job. My 11year old car looks like new, good price and quick turn around. I was recommended to them and am very happy
Genie J. review for ARPCO
Genie J. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/22/2011, 00:29 AM
Get what you Pay for, Work is decent – I went to them on a recommendation. Their price is very reasonable and the turn around time is just as promised. The workshop guys are pretty pleasant and helpful, but the owner unfriendly and standoffish. Tim in the shop is awesome and is a stand up guy. Would recommend them.
A Yahoo Local User review for ARPCO
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

10/16/2010, 07:44 AM
My old car looks new again! I couldnt be happier or more satisfied with the great work that ARPCO in Pompano did on my 1999 Hyundai. The great body repair and beautiful paint job exceded my expectations. And theyre fast! Many thanks to Joe and his crew!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
vicegirl review for ARPCO
vicegirl on Superpages

13 years ago

07/29/2009, 03:07 AM
I am extremely satisfied with the paint job i received. My white mustang convertible looks awesome again. Thank you ARPCO!!
vicegirl review for ARPCO
vicegirl on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/29/2009, 02:21 AM
Excellent Car Painting – I am extremely satisfied with the paint job i received. My white convertible mustang looks awesome again! Thank You Arpco!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.