Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arnold’s Boats and Motors Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
86 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Midfield, KY 40206

2035 River Rd, Midfield, KY 40206

(502) 896-8864

https://www.arnoldsboats.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Boat Dealers

116 Morgan Way

(781) 258-7344

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Boat Dealers

6329 Genoa Rd

(410) 870-9848

27 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1353 Rochester Rd

(248) 628-0749

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Automotive

203 Bridge St

(607) 725-0799

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

25100 Harborside Blvd

(941) 456-4102

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Boat Dealers

1241 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 696-1741

3 people are looking at this business

About

Arnold's Boat offers one of the widest selection of boats in the Kentuckiana Area featuring well respected brands. Whether your Family needs a sport Yacht, Bow rider, Express Cruiser, Pontoon, Cuddy Cabin, Fish & Ski or a Deck boat, there is no better place to find it than Arnold's Boats And Motors! Our Service Staff is employed year round to maintain the experience and integrity needed to properly service and maintain our customers boat. We would like the opportunity to serve your boating needs, because we know once we do, you will never need to go to another boat dealership.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
86 reviews
576
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobby J Schildknecht review for Arnold’s Boats and Motors Inc
Bobby J Schildknecht on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 03:41 AM
Very helpful staff here. Honest, and fair prices. I will return here for my boating part needs.
David Greer review for Arnold’s Boats and Motors Inc
David Greer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 01:22 AM
Rob was an excellent salesman. We had one of the best buying experiences ever. They walked us thru the entire boat, the boat was delivered spotless, (thank you detail crew) then rob took us out to the Ohio and showed us all the options and how to launch and recover the boat. If I buy another boat, It will be from Arnold's....
Donella Rose Power review for Arnold’s Boats and Motors Inc
Donella Rose Power on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 04:15 AM
Tony and his employees are second to none! Called and made sure it was fine with us before any work was done that wasn't originally approved of before hand. The employees washed and cleaned my boat inside and out before we left the yard. All of his employees are very friendly and go above and beyond! Thank you all for such a wonderful experience!!! I'd give 10 �'s if I could!!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Greg Rose review for Arnold’s Boats and Motors Inc
Greg Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:32 AM
Billy Goatley review for Arnold’s Boats and Motors Inc
Billy Goatley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 03:27 AM
This is one great place. I lost the key to my boat and after calling around and finding every place closed or didn't have a key. I called Arnold's and I'm not sure who I talked to but he also said they were closed, but this was the great thing. The guy told me that he was heading south on 65 and said he would meet me at any exit. I meet him at exit 102 and he had the key and now I'm good to go. Not many, if any, places would have done this. THANK YOU!!!!
Stephen Fante review for Arnold’s Boats and Motors Inc
Stephen Fante on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2015, 02:05 AM
Tony is the best in the buisness! Best outboard mechanic best all around to take care of your boating investment!
Eric Bentley review for Arnold’s Boats and Motors Inc
Eric Bentley on Facebook

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 03:45 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Arnold’s Boats and Motors Inc
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 13:34 PM
We have purchased a boat, sold a boat, and received service for our boats at Arnold s. They are very customer oriented, and we are always ver happy when dealing with them.
Sarah review for Arnold’s Boats and Motors Inc
Sarah on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 01:55 AM
We have purchased a boat, sold a boat, and received service for our boats at Arnold s. They are very customer oriented, and we are always ver happy when dealing with them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.