Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Armored Dade Windows & Shutters

Claimed
4.9
92 reviews
|Windows Installation|Bradenton, FL 34210

8112 Cortez Rd W, Bradenton, FL 34210

(941) 798-9010

https://www.armoreddade.com/

Open now:09:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Windows Installation

8106 Temple Terrace Hwy

(813) 985-3200
5.0
(5) · Windows Installation

15210 Amberly Dr

(813) 838-2264
5.0
(4) · Windows Installation

1200 Bluffs Cir

(727) 345-6506
4.9
(17) · Home Services

2369 Oracle Ln

(941) 296-5449
About

License #: CRC1332174 Since 2005, Armored Dade Windows & Shutters has been proudly serving as a trusted source for window, door, and hurricane shutter installation in and around Bradenton. Over the years, we’ve made it our mission to ensure that our community is protecting their families and investments from major storms and hurricanes. With a staff dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and keeping you safe, you can be confident in our abilities to get the job done right. And our high-quality products and professional services guarantee a durable and secure install, every time. Call us today for your free estimate, and let us protect what’s important to you.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
92 reviews
569
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tom Walker review for Armored Dade Windows & Shutters
Tom Walker on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2021, 12:35 PM
Casey did a great job identifying the problem with one of our storm catcher screens, communicating with the office about the need for electrical repairs, and then replacing the screen’s cover and adjusting all of our screens.
Business Response:

Mr. Walker, we are glad to hear everything went well. Let us know if we can help in the future. Armored Dade Windows & Shutters -Danielle Perkins, Office Manager

Bob Wombacher review for Armored Dade Windows & Shutters
Bob Wombacher on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2021, 07:55 AM
We had Armored Dade install accordion shutters on our lanai and in our front entry way. They are truly professional in every way and strive to make their customers happy. They did not leave the job until they were convinced we were satisfied.
Business Response:

Mr. Wombacher, thank you both for your patience and understanding with the job. Thanks again for the opportunity. -Danielle Perkins, Office Manager

Loretta Archinal review for Armored Dade Windows & Shutters
Loretta Archinal on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 04:49 AM
Very professional company.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
George Milburn review for Armored Dade Windows & Shutters
George Milburn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 21:22 PM
Armor Dade serviced out roll-down shades beautifully. It was several years since they were serviced and many no longer worked. Thanks to Armor Dade, we now have fully functioning shades. We recommend them highly.
George Milburn review for Armored Dade Windows & Shutters
George Milburn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 08:22 AM
Armor Dade serviced out roll-down shades beautifully. It was several years since they were serviced and many no longer worked. Thanks to Armor Dade, we now have fully functioning shades. We recommend them highly.
Stephen Smith review for Armored Dade Windows & Shutters
Stephen Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 13:38 PM
Great service and trustworthy people. Highly recommend
Stephen Smith review for Armored Dade Windows & Shutters
Stephen Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 12:40 PM
Great service and trustworthy people. Highly recommend
Julie Hamel Veith review for Armored Dade Windows & Shutters
Julie Hamel Veith on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 17:33 PM
Knowledgable staff, quality installation and they show up when they say they will!!!
Julie Hamel Veith review for Armored Dade Windows & Shutters
Julie Hamel Veith on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 05:13 AM
Knowledgable staff, quality installation and they show up when they say they will!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.