Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
141 reviews
|Orthodontists|Wyoming, MI 49418

2684, 3131 44th St SW, Wyoming, MI 49418

(616) 301-8900

https://www.awbraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(89) · Orthodontists

921 S Beechtree St

(616) 842-1188

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1000 Oakland Dr

(269) 337-6500
5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

976 3 Mile Rd NW #B

(616) 784-4300
5.0
(18) · Dentists

3579 Henry St #160

(231) 739-1050

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Orthodontists

739 E Beltline Ave NE

(616) 957-0909

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(495) · Orthodontists

1719 E G Ave

(269) 382-5327

1 person is looking at this business

About

Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics is located at 3131 44th Street SW, Grandville, MI. This business specializes in Dentistry and Orthodontists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
141 reviews
5137
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 135 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.6Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/05/2013, 09:13 AM
Did this orthodontist offer alternative choices to metal braces (ceramic, Invisalign)? Yes Did the orthodontist give you a good idea of what the final results would look like? Yes Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/05/2013, 00:43 AM
Did this orthodontist offer alternative choices to metal braces (ceramic, Invisalign)? Yes Did the orthodontist give you a good idea of what the final results would look like? Yes Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/31/2012, 09:36 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Sometimes, a little too often Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/29/2011, 09:27 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Did you feel that this orthodontist had a kid-friendly office? Yes Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Immediately! They gave me a friendly greeting as soon as I walked in
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/30/2011, 08:13 AM
Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/06/2011, 11:12 AM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.