Logo White
Watch Demo

Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
141 reviews
|Dental|Grandville, MI 49418

2684, 3131 44th St SW, Grandville, MI 49418

(616) 301-8900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Thomas Shannon
5.0
(281) · Dental

4320 44th St SW

(616) 534-0550

5 people are looking at this business

Shannon Orthodontics
5.0
(125) · Dental

352 12th St

(269) 685-5761

8 people are looking at this business

About

Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics is located at 3131 44th Street SW, Grandville, MI. This business specializes in Dentistry and Orthodontists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
141 reviews
5102
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.6Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/04/2019, 10:17 AM
Looking for something to do in Grandville tomorrow?! Check out the annual FallFest!! And while you’re there, be sure to vote for A&W Ortho’s sidewalk submission!!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/30/2019, 01:10 AM
📺 🎉 We were happy to be featured on eightWest today and are honored to be trusted with so many smiles in West Michigan! Our patient featured in this video has come so far in her recovery and we’re happy to help fix her bite with Invisalign. Here’s a link to the video in case you missed it! #awsmiles
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/25/2019, 12:23 PM
Invisalign® and ClearCorrect take a modern approach to straightening teeth, using a custom-made series of aligners created specifically for you and only you. Click the link below to learn more.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics on Facebook

3 months ago

09/20/2019, 05:35 AM
Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics on Facebook

3 months ago

09/19/2019, 04:29 AM
🎊🎈 Happy 1 year “work-iversary” to Dr Katie Randall! If you haven’t had a chance to meet her, you’re missing out!!! 🎉🎈
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/17/2019, 18:03 PM
Invisalign, ceramic braces, and metal braces are all options for patients who want to improve the appearance of their smiles. Click the link to learn which you should choose.
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/07/2019, 18:18 PM
Let’s keep West Michigan WARM ☀️ with our smiles 😁 Is it time to fix your smile? www.AWbraces.com #awsmiles #awortho
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:42 AM
"Amazing staff, amazing service, beautiful and comfortable environment. They changed my life 1000x over, and three years after I got my braces off I'm still excited to go in!"
To make your next appointment, visit our contact page today!
Armbrecht & Wierenga Orthodontics on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 09:50 AM
🌈 🌈 Did anyone see the double rainbow this morning?! What a beautiful sight! Perhaps it’s a sign that it is time to call A&W Ortho to schedule that treatment consultation you’ve been putting off! 🌈 📲 =>😁 Happy Wednesday everyone! #awsmiles
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.