Logo White
Watch Demo

Armand's Hearing Center

Own this business?
4.7
45 reviews
|Healthcare|Bradenton, FL 34205

4229 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34205

(941) 748-9800

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Hearcare Audiology Center
5.0
(112) · Healthcare

2800 Hillview St

(941) 677-1075

5 people are looking at this business

Jc Audiology
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

1519 Dale Mabry Hwy # 105

(813) 949-1331

2 people are looking at this business

Hearing Centers of Sw Florida
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1301 10th St E E

(941) 479-6079
Ingham Hearing
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

800 E Bay Dr

(727) 533-6887
Audiology & Hearing Aid Center of Tampa
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

6906 W Linebaugh Ave #101

(813) 962-1888
Manatee Ear Center
4.9
(7) · Healthcare

2001 Manatee Ave E Suite 104

(941) 745-1518

About

Armand's Hearing Center is located at 4229 14th St W, Bradenton, FL. This business specializes in Ear Care. Armand's Hearing Center is open Mon, 9am-5pm; Tue, 9am-5pm; Wed, 9am-5pm; Thu, 9am-5pm; Fri, 9am-5pm; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts American Express, Cash, Discover, Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
45 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 37 Reviews4.7Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest62186 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/11/2010, 20:02 PM
It is a great place to get fitted for hearing aids. Excellent service!
June on Superpages

9 years ago

05/10/2010, 08:14 AM
I am very pleased with my new hearing aids, they are perfect for me. Friendly staff and they have a great specialist. I highly reccommend Armand's Hearing Center!
Guest66527 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/10/2010, 02:54 AM
Thank you so much Armand's Hearing. I am very pleased with my hearing aids and the service that I get at Armand's. 5 Stars!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Guest12653 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/07/2010, 17:59 PM
I was very pleased with Armand's Hearing Center. Their staff was friendly and service was spectacular! I highly reccommend this business.
Guest18508 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/05/2010, 02:56 AM
I highly suggest if you have a hearing loss that you go to Armand's. I received friendly service, and the gift of hearing again! They answered all my my questions and put my mind at ease.
Guest92628 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/04/2010, 07:12 AM
They provided me with excellent service! I was welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. I had their full attention the whole time I was there. I highly suggest you go there if you have a hearing loss!
Guest66973 on Superpages

9 years ago

04/28/2010, 06:21 AM
I had my hearing test yesterday and was fitted for hearing aids. I was very impressed with their knowledge and expertise. I was treated with kindness and respect. Their service is what will make people come back!
Guest97292 on Superpages

9 years ago

04/27/2010, 10:57 AM
I had a wonderful experience! They were very knowledgeable and helpful. I so appreciate good service! I am hearing things that I haven't heard in years. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.