Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arlington Marathon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Columbus, OH 43212

1897 Northwest Blvd, Columbus, OH 43212

(614) 488-8623

http://www.arlingtoncarcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Contractors

6724 Perimeter Loop Rd #110

(614) 420-2050
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5901 Grove City Rd

(614) 875-9944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

3822 S Yellow Springs St

(937) 323-2008
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

397 Martha Ave

(614) 279-7676
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1526

(614) 868-5151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1186 King Ave

(614) 374-4712
About

Miller's Arlington Car Care has been providing quality car care in Columbus, OH since 1959. We are a family owned business delivering honest and professional automotive repair and auto maintenance services to the people of Columbus and surrounding areas. The quality ASE (automotive service excellence) certified technicians at Miller's Arlington Car Care employ today’s latest automotive technology and are equipped to handle all major and minor repairs on foreign and domestic vehicles. Specializes in: Brake Repair. Brakes. Mobil 1 oil. Mobil 1. Basic Maintenance. Tires- New. Front Wheel Alignment. Diagnostics. Brake Repair. Brakes. Auto Repair. Auto Airconditioning Repair. Auto Electrica

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca B. review for Arlington Marathon
Rebecca B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/09/2012, 10:10 AM
Quality Service and Response – These guys were great. I pulled in to have my brakes looked at before I went out of town for a family emergency. They quickly made the repairs and I was on my way and it was less than what the original estimate was. What a relief. Thanks so much, you guys really saved the day.
Greg K. review for Arlington Marathon
Greg K. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/12/2011, 06:16 AM
HUGE Markups, HUGE ripoff! – Beware - this place greatly, greatly marks up prices for parts! They get their parts from NAPA (who probably gives them a discount and delivers to them for free) so it's easy to see their markups. I wish I knew this ahead of time because I would have never gone here. I needed a fuel pump replaced. They got the part from NAPA which cost $314.00 (part #FG0324) and they charged me $546.15 for just the part. Also they put in a new fuel filter which cost $7.99 (part #23481) and they charged me $19.10. You may think this included the labor also which would have made some sense, but it didn't because labor was an additional $257.15. So all in with their 'shop charges' and $82.95 to 'analyze' the problem which consisted of turning the key and immediately realizing the fuel pump was bad, plus tax, etc.. the total to replace my fuel pump was over $950. I have since called a couple other reputable places in town and nobody has been close to this amount with the highest being right around $650 for the exact same services. I did give this place 1 star (instead of 0) because they did finish my car quickly and it seems to work fine. I just want everyone to know what they are getting ahead of time and wish someone would have posted this for me to read before I went to this place. This place may be fine it you just need something minor fixed that doesn't require new parts, but I would not recommend this place otherwise.
UA Mom review for Arlington Marathon
UA Mom on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/11/2011, 11:42 AM
I'll never go anywhere else – Ever since my brakes went out on my car (over a decade ago) I've used this shop for all my repair needs. They personally take the time to know each customer and go out of their way to explain each detail in what maintenance they've performed on my car. As a single woman I've never felt taken advantage and I like supporting a family run business. You are truly treated like a person and not just another oil change. They are fast and friendly and I highly recommend.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
theycallmerizzle review for Arlington Marathon
theycallmerizzle on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/30/2009, 04:43 AM
Highly Recommend – I just had my car worked on today and this was the second time I took my vehicle there. They were able to get the needed repairs done quickly. They aren't expensive for the work done but they are slightly more than other places. However, I would say for the work they do and the time they get it done, it's a bargain. I can breathe a sigh of relief knowing I have found a reliable shop that I can trust.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.