Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Steamers

Claimed
5.0
65 reviews
|Home Services|Phoenix, AZ 85027

N 30th ln, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 261-0317

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area

Northside Floor Care
5.0
(17) · Home Services

Po Box 71863

(602) 799-6508
Reliance Floor Care
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7262 E Jasmine St

(480) 330-5800
Anderson's Chem-dry
5.0
(15) · Home Services

65 N Pottebaum Rd

(520) 316-9446
Quick and Clean Janitorial Services
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2340 E University Dr

(480) 809-7112
Suds
5.0
(29) · Home Services

2038 S Heron Ln

(480) 330-8187
Ron's Carpet Care
5.0
(2) · Carpeting

2557 S Yavapai Rd

(480) 983-7009

About

Complete carpet care,pet treatment, tile & grout, grout sealing, upholstery, chairs, scotch-guarding, area rugs, pressure washing, auto interior, commercial-residential-apartments and much more. *Licensed-Bonded-Insured*

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
65 reviews
562
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.9Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monet Valencia on Facebook

7 months ago

03/30/2019, 11:33 AM
Mike did an incredible job and he was very attentive to detail as well! He restored 4 years of carpets not being cleaned and made them look brand new. I highly recommend AZ Steamers!
Jackie Coulter on Facebook

10 months ago

12/14/2018, 04:27 AM
I wish I could give Mike more stars! He is the absolute best at what he does! He was able to not only schedule us in the day of but he was able to make rugs look brand spankin new after some large dog accidents happened! He cleaned the entire home carpets and tile. He was super efficient and he is the kindest man! I can’t explain how much I appreciate Mike, and I will refer all of my family and friends to him. Because of him, I am a life long customer!
Amy Morris on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 06:44 AM
Excellent service, our carpets looks brand new! They showed up right on time and got everthing cleaned very quickly! Highly recommend:)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sargon Tamres on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 06:00 AM
BeBe Barbar on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 01:40 AM
Laurie Ferrère Vermillion on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 01:45 AM
Arizona Steamers is the only carpet & upholstery cleaning company that we will ever use or recommend! No other company (even major brand names) that we have ever hired over the years, has been able to clean the stains and overall darkness from our 12 year old carpeting and upholstered furniture. Mike from Arizona Steamers cleaned everything flawlessly, completely, and at a wonderfully fair price.
Mike, the owner and operator, is an extremely professional, kind, and courteous ...
Continue Reading
Twins Barber Shop on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:09 AM
Rick Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 11:13 AM
Can you say miracle worker! Mike went above and beyond cleaning our carpets. With 6 kids and a dog I thought I'd have to replace my carpet. What!!!! My carpets look new again! Thanks Mike!
Dr-Majed Nagoulat DC on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 10:30 AM
They did great � job cleaning my office rooms in less than an hour
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.