Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Solar Control Glass Tinting

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Phoenix, AZ 85029

2432 W Peoria Ave #1145, Ste 1145, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(623) 780-4950

https://az-solarcontrol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(38) · Automotive

17526 W Caribbean Ln

(623) 215-3129

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Car Window Tinting

15840 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 788-8468
5.0
(9) · Car Window Tinting

8340 E Raintree Dr

(480) 248-8966

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(151) · Car Window Tinting

5704 E Aire Libre Ave

(623) 688-3643

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Car Window Tinting

6900 S Priest Dr #3

(480) 491-3569

5 people are looking at this business

About

We are AZ Solar Control your local experts in Solar Window Film. We do window tinting, security window film and decorative window films. Experience the cost savings, comfort and beauty of window films. Reduce your energy costs and increase functionality in your home or business today! Call us for a free quote.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe S. on BirdEye

4 months ago

10/07/2020, 09:43 AM
Tom came out and gave us quotes, and provided different materials for our review. We were able to look at the various film choices at different time of the day, and make an informed decision. We picked the the film of our choice, and the installers were scheduled. The installers were GREAT! They were on time, clean, polite, and did a great job. The film on our windows had made such a drastic difference in our house, and we don't know how we got along without it - it is the Ferrari of films. We are now having the same solar tint on our remaining windows - and we recommend Arizona Solar Control Glass Tinting highly!
Tom Vehr on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 02:27 AM
Tom the owner came out and quoted the job and as a business owner myself I really was impressed with him and his company. The installers had great attitudes one of them has worked for the company the whole time they have been in business that says a lot about the company. The cleaned up and left my house as they had found it. The product itself is crystal clear to look thru so no distortion at all. I will use them on all my projects.
Chris Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 00:09 AM
Arizona Solar Control repaired the window tinting on several windows in a house I am selling. The work was professionally done and at a reasonable price. Would definately use them again!
Featured content
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Denise Mahrle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 11:21 AM
They worked with my schedule, arrived on time, were done on time, cleaned up after themselves, competitive prices. Very happy. Thank you.
Bret Kalmbach on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 06:58 AM
Super fast and quality service. They came and frosted all of our glass doors in our house and it looks amazing! Left the house clean and no issues yet. Highly Recommend!
Ken Kulow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 11:18 AM
The owner was on site the day after I called. We got measured and I had a quote by end of day. The price was competitive and the film I wanted was in stock. My new office had tinted security film within 3 days. The installers did high quality work, good cuts, no streaks, no folds, no bubbles. Very Satisfied.
Brian Bishop on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 11:23 AM
Called them to tint 2 windows and they were our the next day. Great workmanship. When they arrived, one of the windows was a different tint color and they said they would have to back to Phoenix (from Carefree) to get this kind of a tint and it may be completed tomorrow. About 2 hours later I was told that they not only went to get the tint, but the job was also completed. Thank you
Anjleen K. Gumer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:43 AM
AZ Solar is professional and very qualified. Their quote was competitive and they completed the work in less than 3 hours. Our windows looks great and the sun isn't an issue anymore. We highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Tracy Peysar Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:27 AM
We (Goldwater Institute) used AZ Solar Control when we first remodeled our building years ago, we recently had a window replaced and I called AZ Solar and Tom came right out and took measurements and gave me a quote. Within a few days our window was tinted and back to normal. Thank you for being so prompt and professional and nice! We will keep on using you guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.