Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Solar Control Glass Tinting

Own this business?
5.0
49 reviews
|Automotive|Phoenix, AZ 85029

2432 W Peoria Ave #1145, Ste 1145, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(623) 780-4950

https://az-solarcontrol.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

All Pro Window Tint
5.0
(32) · Automotive

17526 W Caribbean Ln

(623) 215-3129

1 person is looking at this business

Apollo Window Tinting
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1350 E Catamaran Dr

(480) 255-8073

6 people are looking at this business

Az Tint & Shield
5.0
(9) · Car Window Tinting

8340 E Raintree Dr

(480) 248-8966
Sierra Window Tint
5.0
(71) · Car Window Tinting

5704 E Aire Libre Ave

(623) 688-3643

1 person is looking at this business

Sunnyside Window Tinting
5.0
(10) · Car Window Tinting

15840 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 788-8468

2 people are looking at this business

American Eagle Protint
5.0
(25) · Car Window Tinting

6900 S Priest Dr #3

(480) 491-3569

8 people are looking at this business

About

We are AZ Solar Control your local experts in Solar Window Film. We do window tinting, security window film and decorative window films. Experience the cost savings, comfort and beauty of window films. Reduce your energy costs and increase functionality in your home or business today! Call us for a free quote.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Vehr on Facebook

7 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:27 AM
Tom the owner came out and quoted the job and as a business owner myself I really was impressed with him and his company. The installers had great attitudes one of them has worked for the company the whole time they have been in business that says a lot about the company. The cleaned up and left my house as they had found it. The product itself is crystal clear to look thru so no distortion at all. I will use them on all my projects.
Chris Owen on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 00:09 AM
Arizona Solar Control repaired the window tinting on several windows in a house I am selling. The work was professionally done and at a reasonable price. Would definately use them again!
Denise Mahrle on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 11:21 AM
They worked with my schedule, arrived on time, were done on time, cleaned up after themselves, competitive prices. Very happy. Thank you.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Bret Kalmbach on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 06:58 AM
Super fast and quality service. They came and frosted all of our glass doors in our house and it looks amazing! Left the house clean and no issues yet. Highly Recommend!
Ken Kulow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 11:18 AM
The owner was on site the day after I called. We got measured and I had a quote by end of day. The price was competitive and the film I wanted was in stock. My new office had tinted security film within 3 days. The installers did high quality work, good cuts, no streaks, no folds, no bubbles. Very Satisfied.
Brian Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 11:23 AM
Called them to tint 2 windows and they were our the next day. Great workmanship. When they arrived, one of the windows was a different tint color and they said they would have to back to Phoenix (from Carefree) to get this kind of a tint and it may be completed tomorrow. About 2 hours later I was told that they not only went to get the tint, but the job was also completed. Thank you
Anjleen K. Gumer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 01:43 AM
AZ Solar is professional and very qualified. Their quote was competitive and they completed the work in less than 3 hours. Our windows looks great and the sun isn't an issue anymore. We highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Tracy Peysar Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:27 AM
We (Goldwater Institute) used AZ Solar Control when we first remodeled our building years ago, we recently had a window replaced and I called AZ Solar and Tom came right out and took measurements and gave me a quote. Within a few days our window was tinted and back to normal. Thank you for being so prompt and professional and nice! We will keep on using you guys!
Kristina Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 02:19 AM
Very professional and made the process for us very easy. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.