Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Physical Therapy Specialists

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Phoenix, AZ 85016

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105, Ste 105, Phoenix, AZ 85016

(602) 997-7844

https://azpts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

25229 S Sun Lakes Blvd #119

(480) 883-6734

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919
5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

3230 S Gilbert Rd #1

(480) 207-1077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

1600 W Camelback Rd

(602) 277-6859

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(317) · Wellness

16611 S 40th St Suite #130

(480) 706-1199

12 people are looking at this business

About

Arizona Physical Therapy Specialists is a group of independent Physical Therapists who practice in a true one on one care model. If you believe that you deserve 100% of your therapists attention during your appointment then this is the practice for you. AZPTS currently houses the following physical Therapists: Tim Fearon PT, DPT, FAAOMPT Ryan Hamic PT, DPT, OCS David Roessler PT Lauri Lazurus PT

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MD:Hismile Hossen on Facebook

5 months ago

06/18/2020, 13:08 PM
i just got my wife back after she left me alone with the kids and went with another man for 8yrs without not even a phone call. You can also get your own marriage , financial,or spiritual help from this good spell caster called Dr OTOR if you are also interested for this my PAPA to help you contact Him on EMAIL (drotorspellcaster9@gmail.com) OR whatsapp +2348166263356
Taslima Akter on Facebook

5 months ago

06/18/2020, 08:48 AM
I lives in USA, My boyfriend left me for a good 2 month now, and i love him so much, i have been looking for a way to get him back since then. i have tried many options but he did not come back, until i met a friend of mine link me to Dr OTOR a spell caster, who helped me to bring back my boyfriend after 15 hours,Me and my boyfriend are living happily together today, That man is great, you can contact him via email drotorspellcaster9@gmail.com… Now i will advice any serious persons that found themselves in this kind of problem to contact him now a fast solution without stress.. now i call him my father. contact him now he is always online email drotorspellcaster9@gmail.com or contact him on his whatsapp mobile line +2348166263356
Shole Rana on Facebook

5 months ago

06/17/2020, 06:35 AM
Good day ladies and gentle men, MY NAME IS Rana, from UNITED STATE i want to give thanks to the great Dr OTOR for bringing back my lover in a twinkle of an eye after been deceived by so many fake spell casters online who claim to be spell casters. But with the help of Dr OTOR my prayers came through by him bringing back my ex lover to me within 15 hours which other spell casters could not do. I want to say a big thank you to Dr OTOR for bringing back my happiness to me and if there is anybody who is in need of help i will advice you to contact Dr OTOR for help as soon as possible because he will surely restore your lost joy. CONTACT THIS GREAT DR OTOR TODAY FOR ANY KIND OF PROBLEM SOLUTION AND GET YOUR PROBLEM SOLVED 1OO% GUARANTEED AND ASSURED THANK YOU Dr OTOR. His private email: (drotorspellcaster9@gmail.com) or CALL/WHATSAPP +2348166263356
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Cindi Manwaring on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2015, 12:15 PM
These are the best Physical therapist I have found in Phoenix. Incredibly knowledgeable, interested in you, thorough, hands on, and make sure you leave your appointment with your questions answered. I have been going to them (Dr. Fearon) for years.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Cindi! Let us know if you ever need anything.

John Joseph Mehlem on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2015, 11:43 AM
I have been to many PT clinics (unfortunately) MOST ALLOF WHICH HAVE MANY PATIENTS AT THE SAME TIME AND DON'TSPEND TIME ON DIAGNOSIS.. AZ PT is just the opposite and is 1 on 1 and always listening to you the patient..best results I've ever gtten
Business Response:

Thanks John! We appreciate your feedback

John Joseph Mehlem on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2015, 02:40 AM
I have been to many PT clinics (unfortunately) MOST ALLOF WHICH HAVE MANY PATIENTS AT THE SAME TIME AND DON'TSPEND TIME ON DIAGNOSIS.. AZ PT is just the opposite and is 1 on 1 and always listening to you the patient..best results I've ever gtten
Eleanor Salmon Alexander on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2015, 07:37 AM
I live in Upper Michigan, where Mark came from. So I just want to say that our loss is definitely your gain. Not only is he an excellent PT, he is also a really nice guy. He cares about his field of physical therapy and he also cares about the people he helps to heal. And most of all he gives us hope. We miss you here, Mark, but wish you all the best in your new home. Ellie
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words Ellie! I hope you are doing well!

Ron Masri on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 12:20 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.