Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Mirage Pool Service & Repairs

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Home Services|Surprise, Arizona 85378

13148 W Foxfire Dr, Bldg C, Ste 122, Surprise, Arizona 85378

(623) 537-9811

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Arizona Mirage Pool Service and Repair is your Premier pool maintenance company. We service Surprise, El Mirage, Sun City, Peoria, Litchfield Park, Avondale, Goodyear, and Buckeye. We can install new Variable Speed pumps, Heaters, Filters, and Chlorinating Systems. Arizona Mirage offers full monthly pool maintenance. We can also do one time cleanups, specializing in REO properties. We now carry InnoSpa hot tubs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mark Novak on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/20/2019, 02:59 AM
    We have used AZ Mirage pools for five years now and they have always performed excellent service. The email every week with picture and chemical results is great. I would highly recommend AZ Mirage!
    Maren Wenz on Facebook

    5 months ago

    09/01/2019, 20:59 PM
    The absolute BEST in every way!
    John Proctor on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/14/2019, 02:44 AM
    Arizona mirage has been taking care of my pool 4 years now I have no reason to ever looked for another pool company since my pool has never turned green thank you everyone at Arizona mirage for your great service
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    David Weinstein on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/03/2019, 02:56 AM
    🌞Arizona Mirage Pool service is the best period. They have a very talented team of technicians that will service your pool.
    Susie Nsurpriseaz on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/27/2019, 10:53 AM
    Craig was great, informed, helpful in upcoming ideas for higher functioning systems and possible future needs. on time, effective, efficient, knowledgeable. Very pleased! Felt price was reasonable for repair. Thank you!
    Michael Oddo on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/09/2018, 11:12 AM
    Working in the Customer Service industry for a 4 Diamond company I know what to expect out of customer service and rearly receive proper customer service but today I did. I was in desperate need of repair on my pool filter so I made a cold call to Arizona Mirage Pool Service & Repair and what do you know they where there in 20 minutes! They explained what they where doing every step of the way and had my filter up and running in no time at all! Thank you very much!!
    Michael Oddo on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/09/2018, 08:25 AM
    Working in the Customer Service industry for a 4 Diamond company I know what to expect out of customer service and rearly receive proper customer service but today I did. I was in desperate need of repair on my pool filter so I made a cold call to Arizona Mirage Pool Service & Repair and what do you know they where there in 20 minutes! They explained what they where doing every step of the way and had my filter up and running in no time at all! Thank you very much!!
    Gina L Parenti on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/08/2018, 11:11 AM
    They got here faster than Jimmy Johns LOL!!!!Contacted us within minutes!! Very friendly...definitely would highly recommend! Polite too! Thank you Keith Canete for recommendation!
    Garrett Robinson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/03/2017, 09:55 AM
    I work for this company...when we are not perfect, well, we try our best to make it right. The best company I have ever worked for in my opinion!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.