Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Massage & Neuromuscular Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Wellness|Mesa, AZ 85202

2210 W Southern Ave Ste D14, Ste D14, Mesa, AZ 85202

(480) 962-4022

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Landmark Physical Therapy
5.0
(46) · Physical Therapy

9364 E Raintree Dr #103

(480) 661-1124

8 people are looking at this business

Desert Hand Therapy
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

10250 N 92nd St #112

(480) 661-7779
Moore Physical Therapy
5.0
(52) · Physical Therapy

2500 S Power Rd #123

(480) 218-1344
Arizona Physical Therapy Specialists
5.0
(15) · Wellness

6245 N 24th Pkwy #105

(602) 997-7844

3 people are looking at this business

Contact Physical Therapy
5.0
(11) · Wellness

4850 E Baseline Rd #114

(480) 396-2781

3 people are looking at this business

One Accord Pain Centers
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

4135 S Power Rd

(626) 419-2919

About

Pain relief to help you achieve your fullest potential. Arizona Massage & Neuromuscular Therapy Inc. offers a variety of products and services to help patients live healthier lives while eliminating or reducing pain. We are conveniently located in Mesa, Ariz. and have over 18 years of experience. Our expert massage therapist, Jeannie Curtis, is licensed and certified in several techniques and therapies. The therapies can help you experience relief from injuries, migraines, sciatic, back pain, neck pain and shoulder pain. Massage techniques include: b " Deep tissue massage b " Ionic Foot Bath b " St. John Method of Neuromuscular Therapy b " Cranio-Sacral Therapy b " Myofascial Release We want

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gary W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/19/2012, 08:56 AM
Thank you! Jeannie began working on me with the Quantum Biofeedback Device a few months ago. My energy level has increased to a level I didn't know exitsted. She has also been able to boost my confidence. After doing one Acne treatments on me I see and feel my face clearing up. Thank you Jeannie, I feel good for the first time in my life.
donpataton99 on Dex Knows

8 years ago

03/19/2012, 07:22 AM
Amazing! Jeannie began working on me with the Quantum Biofeedback Device a few months ago. My energy level has increased to a level I didn't know exitsted. She has also been able to boost my confidence. After doing one Acne treatments on me I see and feel my face clearing up. Thank you Jeannie, I feel good for the first time in my life.
Steve B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/19/2012, 05:50 AM
Amazing! Jeannie, I want to thank you for the biofeedback you gave me a few weeks ago. Even though I was 350 miles away, you were able to help me in several ways through the deep space therapy: 1. My moods are elevated 2. My energy level is vastly improved 3. My knee painis gone 4. I'm more focused and able to complete teasks more quickly I'm so grateful for the services you offer to people like me who do not live in Arizona.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
haide0shte1 on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/18/2012, 07:34 AM
Jeannie, I want to thank you for the biofeedback you gave me a few weeks ago. Even though I was 350 miles away, you were able to help me in several ways through the deep space therapy: 1. My moods are elevated 2. My energy level is vastly improved 3. My knee painis gone 4. I'm more focused and able to complete teasks more quickly I'm so grateful for the services you offer to people like me who do not live in Arizona.
b000c000shf on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/18/2012, 03:10 AM
Jeannie began working on me with the Quantum Biofeedback Device a few months ago. My energy level has increased to a level I didn't know exitsted. She has also been able to boost my confidence. After doing one Acne treatments on me I see and feel my face clearing up. Thank you Jeannie, I feel good for the first time in my life.
Karen on Dex Knows

11 years ago

07/15/2009, 05:37 AM
Don't go any where else I went to Jeannie for some chronic health issues, and although I am not 100% yet, I am certainly on my way. Jeannie is a great massage therapist, but on top of that she is also a healer with many other holistic avenues to offer.
Suzy on Dex Knows

11 years ago

07/14/2009, 02:09 AM
Jeannie is the best Jeannie is the best, sweet, and sincere, and besides that she is knowledgeable about knowing what to do quickly, doesn't waste time, she knows how to intuitively get to the root of the problem fast. The first day i call Jeannie I was very week and did not sleep at all that night. When i called Jeannie I was a wreck ,she picked on my situation fast and put me on the V-Plus, and I immediately felt better, I have more energy, and am able to sleep better. I am doing the ionic foot baths and V-Plus regularly and I am very pleased with the results, without having to spend a fortune
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.