Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Law Dawgs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
182 reviews
|Gunsmith|Goodyear, AZ 85139 United States

44870 W Hathaway Ave Suite 1, Ste 1, Goodyear, AZ 85139 United States

(520) 568-1455

http://www.arizonalawdawgs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3217 E Shea Blvd

(716) 472-7627
5.0
(2) · Gunsmith

7377 E Doubletree Ranch Rd

(480) 664-4903
4.9
(80) · Gunsmith

28212 N Tatum Blvd #D4

(480) 922-8221
4.8
(288) · Gunsmith

1809 E Baseline Rd

(480) 621-5555
About

Arizona Law Dogs is Maricopa's Premier Gun & Ammo Shop. Gun sales, ammo, tactical gear, law enforcement supplies, rifle scopes, gun holsters, knives, gun cases, and much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
182 reviews
5137
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
15
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Selena Deacons review for Arizona Law Dawgs
Selena Deacons on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 21:30 PM
These guys always have amazing customer service, are very knowledgeable, and an all around great place to go to for your tactical needs.
Derrick Gonzales review for Arizona Law Dawgs
Derrick Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2020, 10:57 AM
Awesome Guys Definitely Recommend Them Good Customer Service 👍🏼👍🏼
Jason Walton review for Arizona Law Dawgs
Jason Walton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2020, 07:19 AM
great products at a great price!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Angela Romero- Arias review for Arizona Law Dawgs
Angela Romero- Arias on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2020, 10:14 AM
John is extremely helpful in finding what your looking for, I highly recommend AZ Law Dawgs!!
Danny Bens review for Arizona Law Dawgs
Danny Bens on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2020, 07:04 AM
hell yea I tell all my ppl even ppl I DNT no go to John he's a really Koo guy helps u with ever u can been knowing him about 7 going on 8 years check him out
Richard W. Museums review for Arizona Law Dawgs
Richard W. Museums on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2020, 11:01 AM
Very nice people. Shop has a lot of good merchandise. Especially 511... large holster selection. Great to deal with.
Jessica Dawn review for Arizona Law Dawgs
Jessica Dawn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2020, 02:12 AM
The guys at Arizona Law Dawgs were super helpful, especially during the craziness of the Coronavirus outbreak. They were able to help me with all of my questions, needs, and wants. Helped me get set with the handguns I was looking for as well as a comfortable holster and tips on range time and insight on the ccw process. Looking forward to more purchases!
Steven Cicalese review for Arizona Law Dawgs
Steven Cicalese on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2020, 01:00 AM
Best gun store, fair prices
Frank J Bobadilla review for Arizona Law Dawgs
Frank J Bobadilla on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 04:58 AM
Great Store John and his Team are Top Notch!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.