Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Healing Alternatives, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Phoenix, AZ 85086

4122 West Innovative Drive, Daisy Mountain Dr Suite 105, Phoenix, AZ 85086

(623) 680-3399

https://arizonahealing.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

5461 E Enrose St

(602) 290-6422
5.0
(11) · Alternative Medicine

10530 W Carlota Ln

(623) 299-0199

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

20851 E Rittenhouse Rd

(480) 677-2800
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

7005 E Cave Creek Rd #107

(480) 488-0814
5.0
(19) · Wellness

10752 N 89th Pl Suite 209A

(480) 243-2453

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Fleshman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 14:51 PM
Heather is amazing! I couldn't shake a cold and after being treated, I started my road to recovery. It felt like she told my body how to fight it off!
Alex Fleshman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 08:02 AM
Heather is amazing! I couldn't shake a cold and after being treated, I started my road to recovery. It felt like she told my body how to fight it off!
Sarah Daymude on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 07:34 AM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Iriana L. Yoshara on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 07:32 AM
Sallyann Angerami Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 12:12 PM
I highly recommend Heather and Arizona Healing Alternative! I had her card for almost a year and kept moving around my desk. Finally feeling super stuck and just not right I decided to take care of myself. Heather was amazing! She cleared my mind and body and helped me move on and feel like my old self without medication. In addition, she got rid of my allergies! This Italian girl can eat pasta again! and I am leading the life I am meant to lead. Thank you Heather!!!
Kyra Schaefer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2017, 00:30 AM
Heather Wen is absolutely amazing. She has taught me how to keep my body and mind healthy and happy. Thank you Heather for all you do!
Manny Chazan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2016, 12:02 PM
Heather is Amazing! Everyone should go see her. It works..
David Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2016, 05:48 AM
Heather is extremely knowledgeable and professional! I really appreciate Heather and all that she does!
Corinna Widen on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 02:45 AM
Serendipity, the planets aligning or the universe itself led me to Heather Wen and allowed me to experience what Arizona Healing Alternatives has to offer. Heather's medical background, healing energy, passion and commitment to helping people has changed my life. I have had so many "a-ha" moments with Heather in such a safe and warm environment, you can truly work on anything and everything. From neck pain to emotional baggage, Heather is there to help guide and heal from the inside out. It's hard to put into words something so unexplainable, but once you experience it, you won't needs words, you will just feel peace and contentment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.