Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Healing Alternatives, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85086

4122 West Innovative Drive, Daisy Mountain Dr Suite 105, Phoenix, AZ 85086

(623) 680-3399

https://arizonahealing.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Eminence Healing Therapies
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

5461 E Enrose St

(602) 290-6422
Just Get Fit Personal Training
5.0
(10) · Alternative Medicine

10530 W Carlota Ln

(623) 299-0199
Maturo Medical
5.0
(7) · Alternative Medicine

4653 S. Lakeshore Dr.

(480) 730-2755
Kruse Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

7005 E Cave Creek Rd #107

(480) 488-0814
Alivia Acupuncture Clinic
5.0
(16) · Wellness

10752 N 89th Pl Suite 209A

(480) 243-2453

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Fleshman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 08:02 AM
Heather is amazing! I couldn't shake a cold and after being treated, I started my road to recovery. It felt like she told my body how to fight it off!
Sarah Daymude on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 07:34 AM
Iriana L. Yoshara on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2017, 07:32 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sallyann Angerami Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 12:12 PM
I highly recommend Heather and Arizona Healing Alternative! I had her card for almost a year and kept moving around my desk. Finally feeling super stuck and just not right I decided to take care of myself. Heather was amazing! She cleared my mind and body and helped me move on and feel like my old self without medication. In addition, she got rid of my allergies! This Italian girl can eat pasta again! and I am leading the life I am meant to lead. Thank you Heather!!!
Kyra Schaefer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 00:30 AM
Heather Wen is absolutely amazing. She has taught me how to keep my body and mind healthy and happy. Thank you Heather for all you do!
Manny Chazan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2016, 12:02 PM
Heather is Amazing! Everyone should go see her. It works..
David Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2016, 05:48 AM
Heather is extremely knowledgeable and professional! I really appreciate Heather and all that she does!
Corinna Widen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 02:45 AM
Serendipity, the planets aligning or the universe itself led me to Heather Wen and allowed me to experience what Arizona Healing Alternatives has to offer. Heather's medical background, healing energy, passion and commitment to helping people has changed my life. I have had so many "a-ha" moments with Heather in such a safe and warm environment, you can truly work on anything and everything. From neck pain to emotional baggage, Heather is there to help guide and heal from the inside out. It's hard to put into words something so unexplainable, but once you experience it, you won't needs words, you will just feel peace and contentment.
Luann Spraker on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2015, 09:18 AM
I get the best care ever at Arizona Healing Alternatives. It has resolved so many of my issues. I would highly recommend Heather Wen. You will feel better than you ever have in your life.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.