Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Color Vehicle Wraps & Graphic Media

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
131 reviews
|Printing Services|Phoenix, AZ 85027

2040 W Deer Valley Rd, Ste D, Phoenix, AZ 85027

(623) 580-7386

https://www.arizonacolor.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Printing Services

3433 W Earll Dr

(602) 437-0207
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

15770 N Greenway Hayden Loop Suite 101

(480) 483-0166
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6105 S Ash Ave A-5

(480) 383-8787
5.0
(16) · Printing Services

3108 E Camelback Rd

(602) 954-6517

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

4582

(480) 917-3302

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

W Ray Rd & N McClintock Dr

(480) 838-9050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Services: Graphic Designers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
131 reviews
5115
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbi Holdeman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2016, 01:33 AM
Wonderful company! Very professional organization and a fantastic final product! We've had three trucks done, and will be doing two more.
Carolyn Nelson Berryman on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2016, 01:00 AM
Arizona Color is the best in the valley. I have had numerous things done, 2 wraps, signs, business cards, stickers, you name it. Samantha rocks and keeps everything together. Thank you so much for impeccable service. I will be bringing a new trailer soon for another wrap! Time For Sale, LLC supports you!
Teri Tichenor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2016, 01:12 AM
Got our wrapped trailer back from them today and they did an AMAZING job!!!!!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Steve Riley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 00:59 AM
These folks know vehicle wraps. We recently had a vehicle wrap done here and I could not be more pleased. Their price was fair and the entire process was great. This is the fourth shop we have used for our service vehicle wraps and the only shop we plan on using moving forward. The entire team Samantha, Adam and owner Jim are true professionals. Thanks!
Randy Y. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/19/2015, 08:56 AM
Poor customer service.Tried severs times to get an estimate.Left several mags with #.Even spoke with Jim several times at pleasant marina.Said call. Him to get estimate.Not one Answered call.His employee told he he was probably drunk and forgot.Just for reference I spoke with his WW employee at a circle k while fueling.
Respond to negative reviews
Eric Bishop on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2015, 01:06 AM
Tina Morrow on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2015, 01:34 AM
Nate Serra on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2015, 01:38 AM
Jimmie Harmon on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2015, 01:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.