Logo White
Watch Demo

Arizona Bbq Islands and Supplies

Own this business?
3.8
15 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Goodyear, AZ 85338

1300 S Litchfield Rd, Goodyear, AZ 85338

(623) 302-3100

https://www.arizonabbqpros.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We provide Custom BBQ Islands, Fire Pits, Fireplaces, Custom Fire Pit Tables, spa Surrounds, Custom Tables and Bars.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
15 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews3.3Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cinda Miller on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2019, 04:51 AM
Jeremy and his crew constructed an outdoor kitchen for our home in Gilbert. We were given a competitive bid and the work was done in a timely manner. We obtained our grill and refrigerator from Gilbert Fireplaces & BBQ’s and Mexican tile for the bar top on Amazon. The workmanship is excellent and we’re happy to recommend Arizona BBQ Islands and Supplies.
Guy R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:40 AM
I contacted several companies to give me quotes on building my outdoor kitchen. Half of them set the appointment and either did not show up, or they called to cancel on the day of the appointment. Jeremy came out right on time, and was able to immediately make us feel comfortable with him, and his service. We received the quote within a day or two, as promised, and we made the decision to go with Jeremy before we even received the quotes form the other company. My wife and I are very happy we chose Jeremy for this project! His crew does amazing work, and their communication throughout the process was timely and accurate. Our new kitchen is amazing and we couldn't be happier!
Bulut Erdem on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 03:49 AM
Just got our island built and we couldn't be happier with the great work and customer service we received from Arizona BBQ Islands and Supplies. So happy with their work on this awesome island.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
David Ferris on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2015, 09:11 AM
Cheri L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/19/2015, 07:40 AM
We wanted a outdoor kitchen built in our backyard and checked with several companies but they wanted to built the kitchen in there shop and delivery to our house. We were lucky enough to find Jeremy and he custom built us this amazing outdoor kitchen in our backyard. He had several options for us such as grills, trash containers, under counter lighting and much more. He was able to match the color of our house to the outdoor kitchen. It looks like it was built the same time as our house. If you want a top of the line outdoor kitchen built at a very reasonable price contact Jeremy!!!!! Kurt and Cheri Litchfield Park,Az.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.