Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Aesthetics

Claimed
5.0
403 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7450 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Ste 258, Ste 258, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 656-5311

https://www.arizonaaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181
About

Coolsculpting velashape Hair Restoration Stem cell injections hair loss treatments body countouring Botox juverderm kybella,vollbella cooltone laser hair therapy peptide therapy, prolotherapy, prp, laser hair therapy, exosomes

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
403 reviews
5398
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BARRY S. review for Arizona Aesthetics
BARRY S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/02/2021, 00:00 AM
Obviously not a pleasure to go, but as enjoyable as possible. They’re always on time and gets the job done as easily and as quickly as possible. I’ve been a patient for 12 years now, so clearly a satisfied patient. Rob and his dad show reall caring, compassion and excellence.
John K. review for Arizona Aesthetics
John K. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/19/2021, 00:04 AM
Drs. DiVito at AZ Laser Dentistry are expert, experienced and communicative. They give me confidence that I have had the best treatment.
Anonymous review for Arizona Aesthetics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/17/2021, 00:08 AM
Dental service that is second to none!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
KARLA G. review for Arizona Aesthetics
KARLA G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/17/2021, 00:01 AM
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Their work is always of the highest standards. The staff is professional and always make me feel comfortable and welcome. I'm a loyal and happy patient!
Asher F. review for Arizona Aesthetics
Asher F. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/11/2021, 00:14 AM
Dr Rob and his team are always so attentive , professional , and friendly at every visit ! My children and I have been patients for 10 years! Best dentist ever!
Kim R. review for Arizona Aesthetics
Kim R. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/09/2021, 00:15 AM
Enrico and Robert DiVito are excellent dentists. I've been going to them for years now and always have a great experience. I highly recommend them!!
ALLEN S. review for Arizona Aesthetics
ALLEN S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/08/2021, 00:01 AM
Rob and his team are the BEST. Thank you for taking care of my family and our smiles!!
DOUG B. review for Arizona Aesthetics
DOUG B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/29/2021, 00:05 AM
Excellent dental work and rely good people. Have know Drs Rob and Rico for almost 20 yrs. Reccommend them to my friends and family.
SANDER W. review for Arizona Aesthetics
SANDER W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/13/2021, 00:04 AM
Best Doc to work on my teeth by a mile. Love him..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.