Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arizona Aesthetics

Claimed
5.0
403 reviews
|Medical Spas|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7450 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Ste 258, Ste 258, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(480) 656-5311

https://www.arizonaaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Spas

6728 E Avalon Dr

(480) 703-7991

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 494-5040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Medical Spas

4215 N Brown Ave Ste B

(480) 556-1234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

4040 S. Arizona Ave.

(480) 750-4006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

9327 N 3rd St

(602) 456-6259

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

512 E Southern Ave

(480) 710-4181
About

Coolsculpting velashape Hair Restoration Stem cell injections hair loss treatments body countouring Botox juverderm kybella,vollbella cooltone laser hair therapy peptide therapy, prolotherapy, prp, laser hair therapy, exosomes

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
403 reviews
5398
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
PETER M. review for Arizona Aesthetics
PETER M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/13/2021, 17:56 PM
GREAT AS USUAL
Sarah E. review for Arizona Aesthetics
Sarah E. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/13/2021, 15:55 PM
If you’ve been told you need a root canal, it is worth the drive to come to Arizona Center for Laser Dentistry. I drove down from Flagstaff to get the latest technology which no one in Northern AZ has, Gentle Wave, which cleans out the inside of the tooth more effectively than traditional techniques. Dr. Enrico DiVito invented the technology Gentle Wave now uses! I was hesitant to get a root canal unless I really needed one. Dr. DiVito did a 3-D CT scan which clearly showed the infection in the bone around the end of the root was spreading and was near my sinus cavity. I really appreciated both him and his assistant Sarah’s explanations of what was going on with my tooth! I’d been to 7 previous dentists about my tooth, and none had been able to give me satisfactory answers. It’s worth it to find a true expert!
SANDER W. review for Arizona Aesthetics
SANDER W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/06/2021, 17:03 PM
Dr. Rob is terrific. Very caring and extremely competent. I have been his patient for years and very happy to be so.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kathleen P. review for Arizona Aesthetics
Kathleen P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/27/2021, 03:34 AM
Exceptional dental care. Knowledgeable, capable, considerate, and friendly staff. Sufficient time and explanations given. Clean and comfortable office. Highly recommended.
Jim D. review for Arizona Aesthetics
Jim D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/22/2021, 14:12 PM
Dr Rob was patient and gentle. He made the experience of getting a crown the most painless and easy that I’ve ever experienced. And I was done from start to finish in a little over an hour. I highly recommend this dentist!!!
Ida K. review for Arizona Aesthetics
Ida K. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/19/2021, 16:23 PM
they are the best he’s the TMJ specialist you want in your corner
Rebecca L. review for Arizona Aesthetics
Rebecca L. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

04/13/2021, 08:16 AM
You can not find a better dental office any where. Professional in every way. No pain denistry.
HEATHER L. review for Arizona Aesthetics
HEATHER L. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/08/2021, 16:29 PM
I have been going to Arizona Center for Laser Dentistry for several years, and have recommended them to anyone who asks. I was a big scaredy-cat and they helped to diminish my fears. The entire staff is professional and reassuring as well as caring and friendly.
JEANETTE D. review for Arizona Aesthetics
JEANETTE D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/07/2021, 05:12 AM
I had my teeth cleaned with the New Dental Hygienist her name is Valerie... Valerie is Very Thorough, Personable and explains the insight of your Oral Health :) I am very pleased with Dr Davito's New Dental Hygienist and would recommend Valerie with your Oral health & Needs... See you soon for my next cleaning :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.