Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arista Medical Imaging - McKellips

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
64 reviews
|Diagnostic Imaging|Mesa, AZ 85203

1345 East McKellips Road, Ste 103, Mesa, AZ 85203

(480) 644-9878

https://www.aristamri.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Diagnostic Imaging

4429 E Spur Dr

(480) 419-0227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

14301 North 87th Street

(480) 607-2279

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(262) · Diagnostic Imaging

1110 E Missouri Ave

(602) 274-4674
4.4
(30) · Diagnostic Imaging

2810 N 3rd St

(602) 274-1919
4.3
(277) · Healthcare

2141 E Camelback Rd

(602) 954-0954

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(3906) · Healthcare

1425 S Greenfield Rd Bldg 2 Ste 114

(480) 324-8033

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
64 reviews
543
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry S. review for Arista Medical Imaging - McKellips
Harry S. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/28/2021, 16:50 PM
I had read poor reviews of Arista before scheduling my appointment. Several reviewers complained about showing up at the scheduled appointment only to be told they'd have to wait quite a while to be seen, or worse, told they would need to return on another date. Because they were less expensive than their competitors I decided to give them a try though. I was called about a week before my appointment and told that I could not be seen at 2:15 as scheduled due to "scheduling issues". They asked if I'd be willing to change my appointment to 4:30, which I agreed to. When I showed up at 4:15 for my 4:30 I was told it would be an hour or more before they could see me. Five minutes later I was told it would be at least an hour and a half. This business clearly is very poorly run. Judging from other reviews this is a recurring issue. Unless you really need the somewhat lower cost this place offers, I would strongly urge you to make an appointment with a more professionally run imaging center. I left and took my business elsewhere. I won't be back.
Respond to negative reviews
Dani Youngs review for Arista Medical Imaging - McKellips
Dani Youngs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 09:14 AM
I will never come back to this place. Front desk was amazing but just like the previous review stated, the MRI tech was so beyond rude and talked to me like i was stupid. I have an inplant that must be turned off before mris and i had it turned off last week in preparation. I told the scheduler twice about it and that I did go ahead and have it shut off in advance. I gave the person i talked to the info on my implant on both calls with them and was told everything was fine and dandy. Get there today and the mri tech said she had to have radiology approval and acted like they had no idea what i was talking about and refused to call the radiologist or let me call my neurologist. It was not my fault that the scheduler didnt pass on the information that i gave her twice. That was their mistake and they didnt want to be inconvenienced to do their job and correct their own error. It was over an hour and a half drive to get to their location to be talked to like im an idiot. Very rude and unprofessional. I would never suggest this place to anyone.
Dani Causey review for Arista Medical Imaging - McKellips
Dani Causey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 01:10 AM
I will never come back to this place. Front desk was amazing but just like the previous review stated, the MRI tech was so beyond rude and talked to me like i was stupid. I have an inplant that must be turned off before mris and i had it turned off last week in preparation. I told the scheduler twice about it and that I did go ahead and have it shut off in advance. I gave the person i talked to the info on my implant on both calls with them and was told everything was fine and dandy. Get there today and the mri tech said she had to have radiology approval and acted like they had no idea what i was talking about and refused to call the radiologist or let me call my neurologist. It was not my fault that the scheduler didnt pass on the information that i gave her twice. That was their mistake and they didnt want to be inconvenienced to do their job and correct their own error. It was over an hour and a half drive to get to their location to be talked to like im an idiot. Very rude and unprofessional. I would never suggest this place to anyone.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Bender Jas review for Arista Medical Imaging - McKellips
Bender Jas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 03:58 AM
With a mean tech who gets mad because someone is in pain and moves is absolutely ridiculous. Ridicules my method of pain meds. Then you respond back to my google review with lies saying I asked for a stand up machine when actually the front office girl had suggested it. Say I’m claustrophobic when I have been spelunking a few times and know I’m not. Also said they were backed up? Lie because no one was even in lobby when I went back. I did get a good response via text message apologizing for the MRI tech. But after seeing the response on google and the lies I consider this place very unprofessional. Sure is funny how next place I went to get MRI done was absolutely wonderful. Told them about my bad experience and we got it done with no issues.
Lisa Wyzlic review for Arista Medical Imaging - McKellips
Lisa Wyzlic on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 05:57 AM
Madelyn was nice, quick and made the entire experience nice.
Beth Paul review for Arista Medical Imaging - McKellips
Beth Paul on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 06:05 AM
My appointment had a bit of a scheduling issue but Nathaniel at the front counter worked it out and my mri tech Dave was very considerate he explained everything very well he even gave me a blanket cause I was cold . Very nice experience
Glenda Pearson review for Arista Medical Imaging - McKellips
Glenda Pearson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:50 AM
Wonderful experience. Very kind and helpful. I'd go here again anytime!
Julie Hughes-Konishi review for Arista Medical Imaging - McKellips
Julie Hughes-Konishi on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 05:22 AM
Im only rating it a 4..the tech was great, but i didnt handle it very well, im claustrophobic and my heart pounded the whole time. But other then that, it was fine.
Laura Anne review for Arista Medical Imaging - McKellips
Laura Anne on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 03:24 AM
The customer service was excellent .Very friendly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.