Logo White
Watch Demo

Argo Electrical Services

Claimed
5.0
72 reviews
|Contractors|Gainesville, GA 30501

250 John W Morrow Jr Pkwy Ste 121, #12, Gainesville, GA 30501

(770) 596-1437

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Excel Electric Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2766 Springrock Way

(404) 569-9529

1 person is looking at this business

Southland Electric Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2239 Dillard St

(770) 493-7068
Elzey Electrical Contracting
5.0
(3) · Contractors

239 Castleberry Industrial Dr

(770) 844-1759

4 people are looking at this business

Dps Infrastructure Monitoring
5.0
(6) · Contractors

11187 Bob Williams Pkwy

(770) 498-9622
Moore Electric Company Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

365 Holman Ave

(706) 543-6394
Silvermoon Electric
5.0
(39) · Contractors

About

Argo Electrical Services is a locally-owned electrical contracting firm that has been serving clients in the Gainesville area since 2009. With over 28 years of experience in the industry, we have the expertise necessary to solve your residential, commercial, or industrial electrical issue. Contact us today for more information!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
570
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 13:09 PM
George is THE MAN!
Irma came through with fury and took a tree down that ripped the power mast and meter OFF the side of the house. One call and his crew was there first thing in the morning. By lunch everything was rebuilt to code and inspected. He personally got the permit to Sawnee immediately the same day and we had power back up by 2pm. The kicker is that this was all done at a very fair price!
Felix A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 12:32 PM
George is THE MAN!
Irma came through with fury and took a tree down that ripped the power mast and meter OFF the side of the house. One call and his crew was there first thing in the morning. By lunch everything was rebuilt to code and inspected. He personally got the permit to Sawnee immediately the same day and we had power back up by 2pm. The kicker is that this was all done at a very fair price!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/15/2017, 13:35 PM
Excellent experience and will be recommending. Unlike some larger companies (think red vans, yellow logo) Argo Electrical's service was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond - just an overall great value! Argo will absolutely be the number I call for our next job, hands down.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
David Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 07:58 AM
Had them come out today and they was prompt and very professional. The charge of service was very responsible. I would recommend then and use them for the future.
Business Response:

Thanks David....We look forward to that Fishing Trip...

Amy Boling on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2016, 10:42 AM
Great affordable prices, work finished in timely manor. Nice people. I recommend them for all your service needs.
George A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/06/2015, 03:59 AM
Argo Electrical Services provided me a panel upgrade. Also installed a whole house surge protector,arc fault interceptor breakers and grounding improvements. Their prices are unbeatable and quality is top notch.
st.michael on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/19/2014, 03:19 AM
We hired George Argo to rewire our 1870's farmhouse in Gainesville, GA. This was a complete gut and remodel project of a historic home. George was honest, dependable and fair priced. He brought the house up to modern standards and the building inspector commented on what an exceptional job he had done. We have referred him to other clients and have only heard praise. He came at a moments notice when my wife's office had lost power and resolved it promptly. Thank you George, it feels good to know we can always depend on you.
jessica.wangerin.1 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/15/2012, 06:47 AM
Fast same day service. Reasonable rates. Quality work done in short time.
annwaters on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/31/2011, 07:42 AM
Argo electrical replaced my fuse box with a new electrical panel. Their prices are very reasonable.I sleep better at night now. It is nice to know that george gave me a lifetime warranty on his work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.