Logo White
Watch Demo

Arete Mortgage

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Finance|Durango, CO 81301

2855 Main Ave, Ste b, Durango, CO 81301

(970) 375-1111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Arete Mortgage provides superior service in all facets of residential lending throughout the state of Colorado. Our dedicated team of professionals educate and build relationships with our clients. When it comes to mortgages, it's all about TRUST. We offer FHA, VA, USDA, Conventional, and Jumbo loans for purchase or refinance of Primary Residence, Vacation and Investment 1-4 unit properties. We provide education that allows a client to make decisions based on information, not reaction due to the market or economic climate. We deliver outstanding customer service and this provides an atmosphere of trust. We are fortunate to be a referral-based business because of our philosophy, ethics, and g

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arden Galinson on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 02:25 AM
Jeanne is one of the most knowledgeable and caring individuals I know. Getting a mortgage can seem extremely confusing with many steps, but she takes the time to explain the process and answer questions. She gives you the personal time and attention you will NOT get at a bank.
Business Response:

Thank you, Arden!

Merida Odiorne on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 01:22 AM
Wow, Jeanne is really knowledgeable. I really feel she had my best interest in mind, and I did not feel pressured into anything I did not understand. I just love how she explains things. With so many options out there, I am really glad to know Jeanne has my back! Plus she is a broker, so not just working with one lender, which means she shopped the market to get me the best loan!
Marcy Eckhardt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2017, 03:24 AM
Jeanne is so approachable whether it's a simple question or trying to find out if you qualify for a mortgage, she's great to speak with.
Business Response:

Thank you, Marcy!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jill Southworth on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 04:24 AM
Professional. Knowledgeable. Honest.
Arete's the best in town.
Business Response:

Thank you, Jill. We were so happy to help you move into a place that you could call H O M E!

Brett Rezek on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2014, 04:30 AM
If I'm looking for a broker I expect: honesty, integrity, respect and knowledge of the field. Jeanne encompasses all of these traits and I'd trust her to do a thorough and professional job. Not to mention she's fun to be around and likes cruisers! My friends have loved working with Jeanne. There's a reason she's been voted Durango's #1 Independent Mortgage Broker!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Brett!

Katherine Sumrall Griego on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2014, 07:57 AM
Jeanne is one of the most knowledgeable mortgage people in town and I really value how much she cares for her clients. She is also just super fun to work with! Being a real estate broker in Durango, it is great to work with mortgage people that are prompt and communicative. Plus, I used Jeanne for my own real estate purchase and had a great experience from the client perspective as well!
Julie Gwyther on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2014, 07:04 AM
Jeanne is awesome!!! She is a problem solver and is completely committed to her clients. She has gone above and beyond her duties to help us achieve our dream of owning a home. Hands down the best mortgage company in Durango.
Courtney Harshberger on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2013, 05:58 AM
Jeanne you are amazing and I love working with you!
Every time we have a closing together it is always so smooth. Thank you for being the best at what you do and caring so much about your customers! We are all so lucky to have you.
Candee Pearson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2013, 06:43 AM
Jeanne at Arete Mortgage is a wealth of information! She is my number 1 resource for all things mortgage! She is able to shop all the best mortgages and tailor each mortgage to best fit with the customer. When I have any questions about refinancing or mortgages I call Jeanne!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.