Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Arde's Bistro

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
42 reviews
|Mediterranean|Burbank, CA 91505 United States
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

13819 Foothill Blvd

(909) 823-2222
4.9
(7) · Mediterranean

22716 Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 456-3274
About

Welcome to Arde's, a family owned restaurant with a friendly unpretentious atmosphere located in a quick-blink and you miss it town of Toluca lake, the storefront is humble but not without charm.Arde's Bistro was established January 2000 owned and operated by Arde and Nina the mother and daughter team. This is truly a family affair, Arde's many years of food service experience in American, Greek, Armenian and lebanese cooking is apparent in the plates and daily specials she produces. Nina began helping her mother when she was only twelve and still continues to do so while attending college.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
42 reviews
533
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kimleigh Smith review for Arde's Bistro
Kimleigh Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2016, 08:40 AM
I have been coming to Arde's for years. It is one of my ultimate favorite places to eat. The food is made from scratch with nothing but love. Healthy and delicious. I've been coming for so long that I feel like I'm home with family. The service if great and I am always welcomed with open arms. It's a must eat for real.
Suzy Melkonian review for Arde's Bistro
Suzy Melkonian on Facebook

9 years ago

08/27/2013, 07:17 AM
Garo Bakirci review for Arde's Bistro
Garo Bakirci on Facebook

9 years ago

08/25/2013, 06:41 AM
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
El Bustamante review for Arde's Bistro
El Bustamante on Facebook

9 years ago

08/25/2013, 02:32 AM
Krystal Mireya Masinter review for Arde's Bistro
Krystal Mireya Masinter on Facebook

10 years ago

07/10/2013, 01:21 AM
Adam Goldberg review for Arde's Bistro
Adam Goldberg on Facebook

10 years ago

10/25/2012, 08:44 AM
Jared K. review for Arde's Bistro
Jared K. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

01/05/2009, 09:09 AM
Arde's Nice little family run greek restaurant. Reasonable prices, good portions, and a great greek salad. The walls are adorned with head shots. The one drawback.... is that Hannah Montana eats here.
azuki review for Arde's Bistro
azuki on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/05/2008, 03:07 AM
What a pleasant surprise... – My mother turned me on to this place a couple days ago. I've been walking and driving by it for years now and just never went inside. The owner and her two daughters were there the evening of our visit. A couple people came in and ordered food to go. Everyone was greeted by name and treated as if they were family. Arde's serves your basic Mediterranean cuisine. I had the Salmon Kebob Plate with grilled salmon, salad, rice, hummus and pita bread. It was quite satisfying and a bargain for under ten dollars. We were provided with a complementary order of baklava at the end of our meal. It's nice know I don't have to go all the way to Glendale anymore to get a good Mediterranean meal. The place is tiny and gets full very quickly during lunch. Many people choose take-out for dinner, so finding a table is easy in the evenings. It's near all the cute little shops on Riverside in Toluca Lake. The long time locals are well aware of the place. That's how you know it's good.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.